All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Primal Fear – Delivering the Black

Band: Primal Fear

Di bentuk pada tahun: 1997

Album: Delivering the Black

Tanggal Rilis: 24 Januari 2014

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Jerman (Esslingen, Baden Württemberg)

Genre: Speed / Power Metal

Mat Sinner  :arrow:  Bass, Vocals (1997-)

Ralf Scheepers  :arrow:  Vocals (1997-)

Randy Black  :arrow:  Drums (2003-)

Magnus Karlsson  :arrow:  Guitars (2008-)

Alex Beyrodt  :arrow:  Guitars (2011-)

Klaus SPerling  :arrow:  Drums (1997-2003)

Tom Naumann  :arrow:  Guitars (1997-2000, 2003-2007)

Stefan Leibing  :arrow:  Guitars (1998-2008), Keyboards (2003-2005)

Henny Wolter  :arrow:  Guitars, Vocals (2000-2003, 2007-2010)

Constantine  :arrow:  Guitars (2012-)

Alex Beyrodt  :arrow:  Guitars (2009-2010)

01. King for a Day

02. Rebel Faction

03. When Death Comes Knocking

04. Alive and on Fire

05. Delivering the Black

06. Road to Asylum

07. One Night in December

08. Never Pray for Justice

09. Born With a Broken Heart

10. Inseminoid

11. Innocent Man (Bonus Track)(Deluxe Edition)

12. Man Without Shadow (Bonus Track)(Deluxe Edition)

13. When Death Comes Knocking (Single Edit) (Bonus Tack)(Deluxe Edition)


Komentar ditutup.