All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

SUNRISE IN RIVERLAND


Into my life it came, from a road that leads to nowhere.
It tears me apart, into pieces that won’t fly away.
Then came the wind, that forced my eyes to see.
No one to blame, even though I am afraid.

[Bridge:]
Fight- I’m going to fight, even though I have no chance at all.
Give up is the last thing I will do.

In the deepest riverland it seeks and destroys.
Making a way for other kinds, it’s a neverending war.
Facing my destiny, I know that I can’t survive.
There is no turning back, and I know it’s gone too far.

[Bridge:]
Fight- I’m going to fight, even though I have no chance at all.
Give up is the last thing I will do.

I will hold my head so high, and the silvertears they’ll cry:
They will cry for no reason at all.
I will reach up to the stars, i will rise with the sun.
We’ll unite our souls and together, we will stand all for one.

[Solo: Both / P. Vastila]

I will hold my head so high, and the silvertears they’ll cry:
They will cry for no reason at all.
I will reach up to the stars, i will rise with the sun.
We’ll unite our souls and together, we will stand all for one.

[Solo: Both]

24 responses

  1. Ping-balik: actual payday lenders bad credit

  2. Excellent post at SUNRISE IN RIVERLAND Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 20:50

  3. Ping-balik: commercial property for sale albany ny

  4. Ping-balik: accident attorneys palmdale ca

  5. Ping-balik: self publishing a book

  6. SUNRISE IN RIVERLAND Metal Is Power I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks! your article about SUNRISE IN RIVERLAND Metal Is PowerBest Regards Veronica

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 18:45

  7. SUNRISE IN RIVERLAND Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 22:39

  8. Great post at SUNRISE IN RIVERLAND Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 17:22

  9. SUNRISE IN RIVERLAND Metal Is Power I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about SUNRISE IN RIVERLAND Metal Is PowerBest Regards Rolf

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 23:14

  10. Great post at SUNRISE IN RIVERLAND Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 20:13

  11. SUNRISE IN RIVERLAND Metal Is Power I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about SUNRISE IN RIVERLAND Metal Is PowerBest Regards Agata

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 22:30

  12. Ping-balik: Scrapebox VPS Server

  13. Ping-balik: Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 car seat

  14. Ping-balik: Scrapebox Server

  15. Ping-balik: www.chase.com

  16. Ping-balik: Onlinekredit

  17. Ping-balik: SEO

  18. Ping-balik: seo graz

  19. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  20. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  21. Ping-balik: http://www.chaneru.com/forum/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=8800

  22. Ping-balik: google suchmaschinenoptimierung

  23. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung schulung

  24. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung kurs