All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Gaia Epicus – Symphony of Glory


Band: Gaia Epicus
Album: Symphony of Glory
Tahun Rilis: 2005
Negara: Norwegia (Trondheim)
Genre: Power Metal

Formasi:

Thomas Chr Hansen – Vokal, Gitar (2001-)

Musisi Sesi Live:
Lasse Jensen – Gitar (Oceans of Time, Ebonheart, Questor, Toothpicks)
Hans Åge Holmen (2005-2006, 2009-) (Enslavement of Beauty, Tremor (Nor))
Ole A. Myrholt – Drum (2005-2008, 2009-) (Archon (Nor), Enslavement of Beauty, Diabolical Breed, Tremor (Nor))

Mantan Anggota:

Gitar:
Joakim Kjelstad (2001-2007)

Bass:
Tom R. Brumoen (2001-2002)
Espen Hammer (2001) (Klompfot, Myrkgrav (Session), Approx, Lumsk)
Thomas Stokkan (2003-2004)
Yngve Hanssen (2004-2005) (R.I.P 1975-2005)

Keyboard:
Eirik Dischler (2001-2003)

Drum:
Torbjørn Strøm (2001-2002)
Mikael Duna (2003-2005) (Wallachia,Subliritum)

Tracklist:

01. Welcome (Intro)
02. Time and Space
03. Miracles
04. Sieze the Day
05. Hand of Fate
06. Wings of Freedom
07. Spanish Eyes
08. No Release?
09. Chamber of Secrets
10. Be Thy Cross My Victory
11. Symphony of Glory

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…


Link: ↓

27 responses

  1. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 04:45

  2. Ha ha… I was just surfing around and took a look at these remarks. I can’t believe there’s still this much fascination. Thanks for crafting articles about this.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 03:41

  3. Rattling superb information can be found on weblog . “You have to learn that if you start making sure you feel good, everything will be okay.” by Ruben Studdard.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 04:48

  4. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This piece
    of writing posted at this site is genuinely nice.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 01:30

  5. Many thanks for the art, previously intriguing and persuasive. I discovered my approach here through Google, I’ll return back over yet again

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 01:12

  6. There are some fascinating time limits in this article however I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There’s some validity but I’ll take hold opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as effectively

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 20:58

  7. You have noted very interesting details ! ps decent internet site . “High school is closer to the core of the American experience than anything else I can think of.” by Kurt Vonnegut, Jr..

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 14:08

  8. Greetings! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. With thanks!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 12:05

  9. WONDERFUL Post. thanks regarding share.. more hold out…..

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 10:00

  10. Wow, fantastic blog format! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for? you made blogging glance easy. The full look of your web site is magnificent, let alone the content!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 04:16

  11. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and identified that it’s really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous individuals will probably be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 23:33

  12. Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 21:48

  13. There is noticeably a whole lot to realize about this. I suppose you produced certain nice points in functions also.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 18:58

  14. If you find yourself thinking about where you can find a great blog that can instruct you on how to clean suede online and also inside your home then you need to look no deeper and come visit us at http://howto-cleansuede.info

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 04:51

  15. Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 21:57

  16. Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 22:30

  17. I am really loving the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A number of my blog readers have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any solutions to help fix this issue?

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 07:30

  18. Hi! Oh my gosh goodness! a great article dude. Appreciate it However We are experiencing issue with ur rss . Have no idea why Can not subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 12:01

  19. Ping-balik: VPS

  20. Ping-balik: chase online banking

  21. Ping-balik: Onlinekredit

  22. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  23. Ping-balik: online shop suchmaschinenoptimierung

  24. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  25. Ping-balik: SEO

  26. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung agentur

  27. Ping-balik: gratis suchmaschinenoptimierung