All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

TORTUROUS INCEPTION – The Parable of Scorched Earth


Band: Torturous Inception

Di kenal juga sebagai: Vomitous Rectum

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2011

Album: The Parable of Scorched Earth

Tanggal Rilis: 15 Januari 2013

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Amerika Serikat (New York City, New York)

Genre: Brutal Death Metal

Devon De Carlo »» Guitars (2011-)

Dustin Premiau »» Guitars (2011-)

Tyler Lauer »» Vocals (2011-)

Tom Maroney »» Bass (2012-)

Dimitry Tebenkov »» Drums (2012-)

Rob Dodge »» Bass (2011-2012)

Mark Poznak »» Drums (2011-2012)

Vince Matthews »» Additional Vocals

01. Disciple in Bereavement

Lyric:

This isolation has left me with ice in my chest. I can’t live nor die, dragging on and on, wishing I was carrion. Theft of what I once was, extinction of reason. Sleep deprived. Poisonous air escapes from my decomposing mouth. Wasting away of my own decree, coward hiding from humanity. Outside I shield my eyes from life, for behind them lies the origin of reprise. Mutilate myself, embrace the filth. Wallowing in garbage, festering emotions and disgrace. Ingestion of the pleasures, quick fixes for the pain. The surging in my infected head eradicates the sane. Convulsing on the floor, why won’t this fucking end? Tell me what will stop this headfirst plunge into oblivion! I’ve been cold to the touch of others and of my own. My head became a shell, release me from this hell… Despising every moment, wretched bile burns. Overheating, sweat is dripping as my stomach turns. Ferocious this beast, clawing at my ribs. Is this my fate or a gift? Dragging on and on, dead life (with) no end, plague is what I am. Loneliness is not a friend, dragging, forever damned. Dragging on and on, dead life (with) no end. Plague it what I am, loneliness is not a friend, dragging on and on, dead life (with) no end. Flies upon my eyes. View fixed on nothing. Anything but this… Why can’t I die? Why can’t I die!? Dragging on and on, dead life (with) no end. Plague it what I am, loneliness is not a friend. Dragging on and on, dead like (with) no end, Plague is what I am, forever damned. I shut my mouth and die inside. This is my life, this is my death. Another fucking waste of breath, I refuse to take another step. Shut my mouth and close my eyes, put on my false disguise. No progress, no mind space for rent. I’ve become another Disciple In Bereavement.

02. Refectory

Lyric:

In this place, such a crime. Remnants of the dead, all charred bodies you will find. Memories of life turned black. Hollowed eyes tell tale, of the horrifying, flesh igniting waltz to hell. “Here in this hall we all dance”. Tortured souls, tortured bodies.“Inhale ashes of our past”. Fused with partners, forever aflame. Violence, hatred… (Caused) Organs, sliding out, liquefied. Molten gore stew. Chunks of muscle fall right off. In this place, such a crime. Remnants of the dead, all charred bodies you will find. Hollowed eyes tell tale, of the horrifying, flesh igniting waltz to hell. “Here in this hall we all dance”. Tortured souls, tortured bodies.“Inhale ashes of our past”. Fused with partners, forever aflame. Forgotten, abandoned, this is their tomb. Mistreated, deleted, gone. Roasting, toasting, crispy.“Come join us! Within these walls are where we fell. Screaming for help but there was none, we just burned. Melting skin, connecting kin, family of the damned. Suffocating, eyeballs bursting, bodies are baking, black death. Stuck together, last forever in this rotting place. Here in this hall, forever aflame.”

03. Subject To Onslaught

Lyric:

What they’ll take from you, can’t be conceived. Shame, embrace this friend, for pride will die. Self-termination seems the only way, I can’t go on living another day. These fuckers always have some shit to say. No heart. What you seek, you will not find in here. Cursed, suffer within my realm, you can’t compare. Hate, mind rape, distaste, is all I ever fucking feel. Fate has dealt me a hand of failures. Hate, mind rape, distaste, is all I ever fucking feel. Fate has dealt me a hand of failures. Tear me down with words of condescending value. Venom spitting bastards killing me faster. Subject to their onslaught. Self-termination seems the only way, I can’t go on living another day, these fuckers always have some shit to say. They crush my dreams while spitting in my face. In my face! Subject to onslaught.

04. Lecherous Servants of Flesh

Lyric:

Born into a dead world, this flesh is a rotting sarcophagus. Breathing incest fumes, a race of cadavers condoning unholy acts. Fill the gaping wounds with maggots, excruciating pain. Genitals devoured, regurgitate. Feed, seed, kill, recreate. Rip out insides, masticate while fornicating. Revenants, serve the flesh. Revenants, the inbred devour the dead. Revenants, serve the flesh. Revenants, the inbred devour the dead. Kill who they want. Eat what they want. Fuck what they want. None will escape. Level all opposing infidels. Lay waste, obliterate! Remove all organs, stroke upon. Erotically ejaculate. Mutant beasts all feasting on me. Bludgeoning commences ending masses of the weak. Accepting sexual ill acts of rape, torture (and) sodomy. Stomach sinking, my blood their drinking. My vision has gone grey. Corpses pulling and tear at my head. They can’t die they’re already dead. Corpses pulling and tear at my head. They can’t die they’re already dead. Sever limbs and feast on the stump that was once my neck. Continuation of this filth race will leave all of us fractured. Dormant bodies left over for the inbred to consume. Pile of corpses become stagnant. Flesh (is) decomposing food. Separation, they’re eating the flesh, eating the horrendous, mutation, mutilation, unholy creations. They’re eating the flesh, eating the flesh, no end. Descending into hell. Undone, their bodies are torn. Carefree, ridden with disease. Corpses pulling and tear at my head, they can’t die they’re already dead. Corpses pulling and tear at my head, they can’t die they’re already dead. Boils from the acid rain, hell is where we’ll spend our days. Dissecting minds of the insane, flourish from the pleasure. Serve, your, flesh.

05. Vomit Inducing Conditions

Lyric:

Ignorance, world leaders in the putrid filth. Close minded confide in weak icons of strength and grace. Killing quick! Come with me, and see, the end. The wretched stench in the air, contaminates lives, minds. Corpses upon corpses, emaciated children haven’t fed for days. Release them from this world. Space them pain. Degeneration! (Predator scat) They have no chance living in these conditions, suffer then they die. Oh, waiting for the end, waiting for the end…. Military charge in with orders to, throw the bodies in a ditch. Disrespected, neglected, a family from another world. Force-fed rocks and stuffed in holes, children of the damned will go unknown. Never to see the light again, such a shame they died in vain. Force-fed rocks and stuff in hole, children of the damned will go unknown. Close minded, confide in, weak icons of strength and grace. Come with me, we’re maliciously obscene, and if you defy we’ll bludgeon you. Close minded, confide in, weak icons of strength and grace. Come with me we’re maliciously obscene, and if you defy we’ll kill you. Vomit induced syncope. Masters of tyranny. Vomit induced syncope. Masters of tyranny. Vomit induced syncope. Masters of tyranny. Degeneration! (Predator scat) They have no chance, living in these conditions, suffer then they die. Oh, waiting for the end, waiting for the end…now they’re dead.

06. Leviathan

Lyric:

Bodies are mounting for the kings of disease. Suffering. Desires, your thoughts waste away. Threatened with dimensions, siphoned to a new imaginary torture plane of existence. Serve, bleed, obey, writhe. Serve, bleed, obey, die. Heed what we say, live a life of decay. Put your shit on display for we are the way. We cannot be deceived, you must believe, your souls already dead. But your body is mine. Triggering sensations far beyond centuries of human comprehension. Stab your neck with our fingers, controlled puppet. Spontaneous bouts of vomit spew across the unholy cross. We are the hands of our god, providing you the even greater gift of Leviathan. All hail, Leviathan. Leviathan…Tools of your demise reside in space inside our mind, and our knife. Spasm of the eyes, sporadic twitches of the spine. All loss of bodily control now. Your soul blackened with the ashes of the burning love for torture. Release all human emotion, adopt the gift of Leviathan. Serve, bleed, obey, writhe. Serve, bleed obey, die.

07. Transmigration Within the Foul

Lyric:

Passed down through the centuries. A Hierarchy of illest intentions. Chains of corruption raping endless families of their mortal slab. Taking all it can grab, with the children in their hand. I cannot let this stand. Fornicating?! Visions of molesting the meek, raped and bled. Prayed for their lives, their cries we all denied. Revocation of their fate. Steel toed boots to decimate and then castrate. Smashing chest plates. Obscene, unclean, defeat this beast. Hack up all their bodies for a cannibal cuisine. Determined are these fiends will. Set to kill, arousing thrill. Brain washed slaves to the righteous book that brands free will. Treasure lies, deceiving mindless parasites, to rise up in the ranks of this cult to reach supremacy. Contorted perception, a vile infection. This pit of slime moves within the dark of night. Stealing the light within the mind. Strip for the beast and be dehumanized. The time has come for me to separate, this vermin’s plague from this dying world. Condense his skull, fragments remain. Surrounding, intriguing. Mutilation makes your stomach wrench. Now you’ll yearn for more, indulge in rape, torture, filth and gore. Search for the purest fulfillment in life, surprising it waits on the blade of a knife. Visions of molesting the meek. Raped and bled. Prayed for their lives. Their cries were denied.

08. Strategic Dismemberment

Lyric:

Aim for your heart, and pray your free? No. I for one, with reasoning, move into depths of salvation. I will not volte-face. I realize duration, with this knife I can fight. Living on this station. I have longed for the ground…Under the nest waiting to kill. Infect, dissect, subjects to kill. Live and breathe, colonizing with the rotten for fresh meat. Becoming larger with the plans to eat me. Goliath swarms of flesh becoming one, condensing the rotten. Live and breathe, colonizing with the rotten for fresh meat. Becoming larger with the plans to eat me. Goliath swarms of flesh becoming one, condensing the rotten. Upon the top, the head. Connect bodies of the dead. Lightning quick and killing fast, forget the past. Be quick with the blade or its your ass. Lightning quick and killing fast, forget the past. Be quick with the blade or its your ass and cleave its fucking face in two. Revelations of the cult could lead the weak to become one. Hideous creations malformed by the virus causing…Paranoia, suicidal thoughts and violence. Hideous creation malformed by the virus causing death. Live and breathe, colonizing with the rotten for fresh meat. Becoming larger with the plans to eat me. Goliath swarms of flesh becoming one, condensing the rotten. Live and breathe, colonizing with the rotten for fresh meat. Becoming larger with the plans to eat me. Goliath swarms of flesh becoming one, condensing the rotten. Upon the top, the head. Connect bodies of the dead.

09. A Unidimensional Gateway From Which None Return

Lyric:

This is where you meet your end. Hide behind a false facade, but I know exactly what you are. Deceiving, self-serving, ignorant bastard. Something this beautiful should not be given to a backwards self-proclaimed tyrant. Join me as I unveil your lies then crush your spine and tear out your mind. Beat you down, drain your blood and now your heart is fucking mine. Wretched filth is all I see, you bathe in your own feces. Condemning you to your receiver, eternal pain. I am a bruised and battered man. It won’t stop me I’ll kill you anyway I can. I am not a faceless soul, you’re full of shit and it fucking shows. Mental abuse, hang from the noose, your eyes are fake, your face I break. For years I’ve bled inside my head, soon you’ll be dead. Grins and scowls molded upon homicides precious face. Instead of withering away you’ll remain here eternally. Ignite the fire with the fuel that pours black from all of your slit veins. Slowly backing away from where you lie, taking pleasure in watching you fry. Insane? Whore of a mother. Insane? Burn like no other. Encased pollution within lost souls, damned to be. A child’s life in question, had not lived long on earth. A unidimensional gateway permanent, from which none return.

10. Cryogenic Reverie: Bypassing an Apocalypse

Lyric:

Witness to this process of elimination, I realize I won’t last here any longer. These horrors I have stumbled upon, explaining how this world has fallen apart. The skies have all turned red, humanity is dead. Run, run, there is nowhere to run! Escape this place, separate from this horrid race. No time to make mistakes, I won’t disintegrate, no! The forsaken myth about the afterlife, overshadowed by this moment. Impedes my decision, eradicating any thoughts of salvation. This cryogenic chamber could end my misery. Lead me to salvation or freeze eternally. Mental Savior, changes behavior. Pushing forward to live, hope for a life begins. Pushing forward to live, hope for a life begins. The land is barren, scorched. Species above ground, torched. Survivors left abandoned and alone will die by force. I hear the beasts mutating, I see them salivating. Do I put my trust on ice or do I become defecation? Destiny in my hands, they know I’m here I feel them coming. Only minutes to go, the engines roar to life. Frantically pace, my hearts alive but I feel dead. So much weight, to decide within these orders of magnitude. Cryogenic Reverie. This last hope to bypass apocalypse could possibly end in vain. One shot into eternity, never ending. Anything’s better than this, I smash the button with my fist. Beneath the sea, for all to see, I just might be, frozen in a lifeless scream. Condensed virus, plague now condemned, may we never thaw and spread disease.

Lebih jauh tentang band ini, silahkan klik link-link berikut:

Facebook

MySpace

Komentar ditutup.