All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Opus Atlantica – Opus Atlantica


Band: Opus Atlantica
Album: Opus Atlantica
Release Year: 2002
Country: Sweden
Genre: Progressive/Power Metal

Last known line-up:

Pete Sandberg – Vocals (Silver Seraph, Midnight Sun (Swe))
Johan Reinholdz – Guitar (Andromeda (Swe), Nonexist, Skyfire)
Jonas Reingold – Bass, keyboards (Midnight Sun (Swe), Reptilian, The Flower Kings)
Jaime Salazar – Drums (Blakk Totem, Timeless Miracle, Last Tribe, Midnight Sun (Swe), The Flower Kings, Planet Alliance, Allen / Lande)

Tracklist:

01. Line of Fire
02. Judas Call
03. Holy Graal
04. Prince of Darkness
05. Anthem
06. Falling Angel
07. Endless Slaughter
08. Sleep with the Devil
09. Edge of the World

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda mematikan musik yang anda suka.
http://www.mediafire.com/?lyjbrqwnuom

21 responses

  1. Ping-balik: canada pharmacy online

  2. Ping-balik: here

  3. Ping-balik: annual real estate taxes calculator

  4. Ping-balik: Self Publish

  5. Ping-balik: car accident lawyers llano ca

  6. Great post at Opus Atlantica – Opus Atlantica Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 11:40

  7. I’m at work right now, fortunately there is the internet, thanks for giving me something to do.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 13:05

  8. Ping-balik: mobile tower on wheels

  9. Good web site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 01:24

  10. Appreciating the commitment you put into your website and in depth information you present. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 11:16

  11. Nice post at Opus Atlantica – Opus Atlantica Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    6 Mei 2012 pukul 19:51

  12. Ping-balik: kids shoes

  13. Ping-balik: VPS Server

  14. Ping-balik: VPS Server

  15. Ping-balik: chaseonlinebanking

  16. Ping-balik: SEO

  17. Ping-balik: homepage suchmaschinenoptimierung

  18. Ping-balik: SEO

  19. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  20. Ping-balik: internet marketing agentur

  21. Ping-balik: gratis suchmaschinenoptimierung