All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

ENTHRONED – Obsidium


Band: Enthroned

Di bentuk pada tahun: 1993

Album: Obsidium

Tanggal Rilis: 20 Maret 2012

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Belgia (Brussels)

Genre: Black Metal

Nornagest »» Guitars (1995-), Backing Vocals (1995-2007), Lead Vocals (2007-)

Nerath Daemon »» Guitars, Keyboards (2000-2004), Guitars (2009-)

Phorgat »» Bass, Vocals (2006-)

Garghuf »» Drums (2009-)

Lord Sabathan »» Bass, Vocals (1993-2006)

Alexis »» Bass, Vocals (1993)

Cernunnos »» Drums (1993-1997)

Tsebaoth »» Guitars (1993-1996)

Asmodeus »» Guitars (1995)

Nebiros »» Guitars (1995-2000)

Namroth Blackthorn »» Drums (1998-2000)

Alsvid »» Drums (2001-2003, 2007)

Glaurung »» Drums (2004-2007)

Nguaroth »» Guitars, Backing Vocals (2004-2009)

Ahephaim »» Drums (2007-2009)

Peter Noens »» Guitars (2011-)

Tzelmoth »» Guitars, Backing Vocals (2010-2011)

01. Sepulchred Within Opaque Slumber

02. Nonus Sacramentvm – Obsidium

03. Horns Alfame

04. Deathmoor

05. Oblivious Shades

06. The Final Architect

07. Petraolevm Salvia

08. Oracle Of Void

09. Thy Blight Vacuum

206 responses

  1. you’ve a terrific blog here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my weblog?

    23 Juni 2012 pukul 07:14

  2. You’ll notice several contrasting points from New york Weight reduction eating plan and every one one might be helpful. The first point will probably be authentic relinquishing on this excessive. lose weight 157584

    23 Juni 2012 pukul 04:33

  3. Bookmarked this blog!

    23 Juni 2012 pukul 00:53

  4. Thanks for the info – cheapest train tickets to slough

    23 Juni 2012 pukul 00:32

  5. I have really learned newer and more effective things through your blog post. One other thing to I have noticed is that in most cases, FSBO sellers will reject anyone. Remember, they would prefer not to use your products and services. But if an individual maintain a gentle, professional partnership, offering guide and remaining in contact for about four to five weeks, you will usually be able to win a conversation. From there, a listing follows. Thank you

    22 Juni 2012 pukul 19:18

  6. Ping-balik: My Homepage

  7. yeah not bad

    21 Juni 2012 pukul 23:53

  8. Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was searching for! “Washington is the only place where sound travels faster than light.” by C. V. R. Thompson.

    21 Juni 2012 pukul 20:52

  9. Ping-balik: SEO Backlinks Services

  10. I went over this website and I conceive you have a lot of wonderful info, saved to fav (:.

    21 Juni 2012 pukul 17:17

  11. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    21 Juni 2012 pukul 17:07

  12. These days of austerity along with relative stress about incurring debt, many people balk against the idea of utilizing a credit card to make purchase of merchandise or pay for any occasion, preferring, instead to rely on the actual tried as well as trusted procedure for making repayment – cash. However, if you have the cash there to make the purchase 100 %, then, paradoxically, this is the best time just to be able to use the credit card for several reasonsmonogram canvas

    20 Juni 2012 pukul 09:10

  13. One thing is the fact one of the most common incentives for applying your credit card is a cash-back or even rebate offer. Generally, you get 1-5% back on various expenses. Depending on the cards, you may get 1% in return on most buying, and 5% in return on acquisitions made using convenience stores, filling stations, grocery stores along with ‘member merchants’. replica louis vuitton

    20 Juni 2012 pukul 08:52

  14. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    20 Juni 2012 pukul 06:35

  15. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

    20 Juni 2012 pukul 00:57

  16. 你愛我我愛你的塔羅牌,愛光刺 耶耶耶

    20 Juni 2012 pukul 00:03

  17. I reckon something really special in this website.

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 23:26

  18. I went over this internet site and I believe you have a lot of great info, saved to favorites (:.

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 23:09

  19. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 22:54

  20. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So good to find any individual with some authentic ideas on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this web site is something that is needed on the internet, somebody with a bit originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the web!

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 17:53

  21. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Many thanks!

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 17:46

  22. I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for posting. “We are punished by our sins, not for them.” by Elbert Hubbard.

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 16:15

  23. hello there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 11:46

  24. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 10:01

  25. Ping-balik: machu picchu luxury

  26. Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 09:41

  27. I really like your writing style, excellent information, appreciate it for posting : D.

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 09:06

  28. This website online is mostly a walk-via for all the info you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and also you’ll undoubtedly uncover it.

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 06:28

  29. Thanks for your article. I would like to say that the first thing you will need to do is determine if you really need credit repair. To do that you must get your hands on a replica of your credit file. That should not be difficult, because government makes it necessary that you are allowed to receive one free copy of the credit report every year. You just have to check with the right folks. You can either look into the website for that Federal Trade Commission or contact one of the main credit agencies immediately.

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 06:21

  30. Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my web site thus i got here to “return the want”.I’m trying to in finding things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to make use of a few of your ideas!!

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 02:53

  31. Ping-balik: inca trail tours

  32. Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 23:19

  33. Ping-balik: Suspension Parts

  34. ENTHRONED – Obsidium Metal Is Power just best like you say!

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 22:28

  35. Appreciating the time and energy you put into your site and detailed information you present. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 19:19

  36. you’re really a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a excellent job on this topic!

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 17:32

  37. Bookmarked this blog!

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 16:50

  38. louis vuitton outlet online

    Can you please send an e-mail to me the code for this script or please enlighten me in detail concerning this script?

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 13:18

  39. Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My site discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 03:49

  40. Ping-balik: machu picchu luxury tours

  41. I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website🙂

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 01:57

  42. Usually I do not read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice post.

    17 Juni 2012 pukul 10:38

  43. Ping-balik: YourSports Trainer

  44. Ping-balik: off ice training hockey

  45. One thing is always that one of the most prevalent incentives for applying your credit card is a cash-back and also rebate provision. Generally, you will get 1-5% back with various acquisitions. Depending on the credit cards, you may get 1% back on most expenses, and 5% back again on expenses made going to convenience stores, gas stations, grocery stores and ‘member merchants’. monogram canvas

    17 Juni 2012 pukul 06:55

  46. Ping-balik: golf training videos free

  47. Ping-balik: My Site

  48. I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I am hoping the same high-grade website post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own blog now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a great example of it.

    15 Juni 2012 pukul 11:59

  49. Ping-balik: official website

  50. Hello – I must say, I’m impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and information was very easy to access. I found what I wanted in no time at all. Pretty awesome. Would appreciate it if you add forums or something, it would be a perfect way for your clients to interact. Great job

    11 Juni 2012 pukul 04:11

  51. r u sure that’s correct?

    11 Juni 2012 pukul 01:40

  52. pretty useful stuff, overall I imagine this is worth a bookmark, thanks

    10 Juni 2012 pukul 00:17

  53. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

    9 Juni 2012 pukul 21:50

  54. Ping-balik: easy it solutions and services

  55. Ping-balik: link

  56. Ping-balik: orthodontists discount