All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

SANITY’S RAGE – You Are What You Swallow

Band: Sanity’s Rage

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2002

Album: You Are What You Swallow

Tanggal Rilis: 08 Desember 2012

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Belgia (Dilbeek/Asse/Ternat, Flemish Blabant)

Genre: Thrash Metal

Kenny Molly »» Vocals

Maxime Deschamps »» Guitars

Jesse Van Den Bossche »» Guitars, Backing Vocals

Davy Stuyck »» Bass

Filip Nuytemans »» Bass

Stefaan Temmerman »» Bass

Tim de Bisschop »» Bass, Backing Vocals

Kristof Meert »» Drums

Kenny Claes »» Guitars, Backing Vocals

Tim de Bruyne »» Guitars, Vocals

Hans Lombaerts »» Guitars

01. The Madness Continues

02. You Are What You Swallow

03. Aberration Mandatory

04. Product of Calamity

05. Kisses With Fangs

06. Shackles And Shades

07. The Wheels Keep Grinding

08. Trinity of Sorrow

09. Taste of Decay

10. Once You Cross

11. Thumbs Up For The End Of The World

Lebih jauh tentang band ini klik saja link-link berikut:



Official Website

Komentar ditutup.