All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Krusader – Angus


Band: Krusader
Album: Angus
Tahun Rilis: 2006
Negara: Brazil
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal

Formasi Terakhir:
Paulo Soares – Gitar
Fábio Thesta – Keyboards
Rick Ricci – Vokal (Skyscraper (Bra), Jesters of Fate)
Raphael Reis – Bass
André Pelegrini – Drums

Daftar Track:
01. And Shall Begin The Clan
02. Cerridwen Wind
03. The First Warrior
04. Ice Blood
05. Again
06. Part I – Virtutes Septem
07. Part II – Shall Feel My Sword
08. Part III – My Heart I’d Give To You
09. Battle Memories
10. Freedom
11. Marching Overture
12. Holy Metal Sign
13. Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen Cover)
Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…

Link:
http://rapidshare.com/files/273810948/K-A_2009_.rar

3.670 responses

  1. What you said made a lot of sense. But, think about this, what if you added a little content? I mean, I dont want to tell you how to run your blog, but what if you added something to maybe get peoples attention? Just like a video or a picture or two to get people excited about what youve got to say. In my opinion, it would make your blog come to life a little bit.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 08:36

  2. Ping-balik: węgiel

  3. You must be really astute at research and writing. This shows up in your original and exclusive content material. I agree with your primary points on this topic. This content material ought to be seen by more readers.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 06:59

  4. There is noticeably a lot to know about this. I suppose you made various nice points in features also.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 06:16

  5. What you said made a lot of sense. But, think about this, what if you added a little content? I mean, I dont want to tell you how to run your blog, but what if you added something to maybe get peoples attention? Just like a video or a picture or two to get people excited about what youve got to say. In my opinion, it would make your blog come to life a little bit.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 03:36

  6. Ping-balik: merchant account provider

  7. It’s really a nice and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 01:03

  8. Ping-balik: serwis drukarek HP

  9. Ha ha… I was just browsing around and took a glimpse at these remarks. I can’t believe there’s still this much interest. Thanks for posting about this.

    23 Mei 2012 pukul 08:32

  10. Ping-balik: serwis HP Poznań

  11. Hey, buddy, I have not discovered the way to subscribe

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 01:01

  12. Ping-balik: http://www.montreautomatique.fr/montre-automatique-homme/

  13. Real nice design and style and fantastic subject matter, hardly anything else we require : D.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 07:02

  14. Ping-balik: waste-clearance

  15. What i do not realize is actually how you’re not actually a lot more well-preferred than you may be now. You are so intelligent. You understand therefore significantly in terms of this subject, made me for my part believe it from numerous varied angles. Its like men and women are not involved except it’s one thing to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs great. At all times maintain it up!

    19 Mei 2012 pukul 00:20

  16. Ping-balik: bad credit mobile phones

  17. Hi there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects? Many thanks!

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 15:25

  18. Ping-balik: Locksmith Leeds

  19. Krusader – Angus Metal Is Power I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about Krusader – Angus Metal Is PowerBest Regards Agata

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 13:22

  20. Appreciating the hard work you put into your site and in depth information you provide. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information. Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 15:42

  21. Ping-balik: http://www.camescopehd.net/

  22. Congratulations to a successful blog, you can see the effort put into this page. If the administrator will advertise your blog. Cordially invite you and best regards.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 12:38

  23. Ping-balik: King Commissions bonus

  24. Ping-balik: costume jewelry

  25. I have not checked in here for a while because I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 20:29

  26. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thank you again!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 18:37

  27. I wish to express appreciation to the writer for bailing me out of this type of trouble. Because of checking through the world-wide-web and finding advice which were not helpful, I assumed my entire life was over. Existing minus the solutions to the issues you’ve solved as a result of this article content is a critical case, as well as those that could have negatively affected my entire career if I hadn’t noticed your blog. Your main expertise and kindness in handling almost everything was important. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come upon such a thing like this. I can at this moment look forward to my future. Thanks a lot so much for this impressive and results-oriented help. I will not hesitate to suggest your web page to anybody who needs to have care on this subject.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 15:45

  28. Excellent post at Krusader – Angus Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 15:36

  29. Krusader – Angus Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 13:05

  30. Krusader – Angus Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 13:00

  31. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 09:19

  32. Ping-balik: vitiligo organics

  33. Ping-balik: http://dev.wiki.astroempires.com/index.php?title=User_talk:Uzelycln74

  34. Ping-balik: Fashion Today

  35. Hey My spouse and i loves your own wonderful blog many thanks and please carry on

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 02:56

  36. You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the topic and found most persons will go along with with your site.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 00:59

  37. Hello, I’m glad that I came here. I’ll be a regular here. I congratulate the commitment and patience. I encourage you to visit our website. Regards

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 23:29

  38. Job scope at significant scale lies for forensic science experts at crime laboratories rub by city, county or state governments. The other region exactly exactly where an individual seeking for a career in forensic science can secure job are Federal agencies including the Departments of Justice, Federal Bureau of Investigation, Secret Service, Drug Enforcement Administration, Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco and Firearms, Postal Inspection Service and other crucial departments, private labs and university laboratories is also a location of function for Forensic Science technician.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 23:01

  39. Ping-balik: dispute letters

  40. Ping-balik: machine a biere krups

  41. I am only commenting to let you understand what a magnificent encounter my wife’s princess encountered browsing your site. She mastered a wide variety of things, which include what it’s like to have a wonderful coaching heart to have a number of people with no trouble know various extremely tough things. You really did more than people’s desires. Thank you for rendering those productive, trustworthy, informative and easy thoughts on the topic to Tanya.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 18:47

  42. You developed some decent points there. I looked online for the issue and discovered many people may go as well as employing your internet site.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 17:38

  43. Ping-balik: breast actives pictures

  44. Ping-balik: www.amazon.com

  45. Ping-balik: facebook of sexe

  46. Roswell towing Ga 770-780-3034 http://www.quicktowingcompany.com Towing Company serving All around the town, Services:roswell towing companies, roswell wrecker service, roswell ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE.125 Mansell Pl suite 201 Roswell GA 30076 United States Roswell towing Call Us Anytime @770-780-3034.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 23:40

  47. Excellent post at Krusader – Angus Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 23:03

  48. Ping-balik: Clinicas implantes dentales

  49. Ping-balik: Michael Kors Purses

  50. I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 20:38

  51. Nice post at Krusader – Angus Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 20:32

  52. Ping-balik: Denver Granite Countertops

  53. Lesenswerter Beitrag. Ich schaue jetzt weiter hier auf der Seite.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 20:26

  54. Ping-balik: counselling

  55. interesting blog, valuable information. Definitely worth reading these articles. Good luck and congratulations for the administrator involvement. Greetings and welcome to us.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 18:06

  56. I truly wanted to send a brief message to say thanks to you for some of the pleasant steps you are writing here. My particularly long internet research has at the end been compensated with awesome information to talk about with my colleagues. I ‘d say that most of us readers actually are definitely endowed to exist in a wonderful place with so many marvellous professionals with helpful basics. I feel truly grateful to have seen the weblog and look forward to so many more excellent moments reading here. Thank you once again for everything.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 06:03

  57. Ping-balik: e-invoicing solutions

  58. Ping-balik: stevie stone music video director

  59. Ping-balik: webpage erstellen

  60. Ping-balik: clicking here

  61. Ping-balik: facebook de sex

  62. Krusader – Angus Metal Is Power I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about Krusader – Angus Metal Is PowerBest Regards Cassetta

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 20:37

  63. Ping-balik: corona physical therapy

  64. Excellent post at Krusader – Angus Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 19:57

  65. Ping-balik: Sizzling Hot

  66. Ping-balik: Yuvutu

  67. Nice post at Krusader – Angus Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 14:14

  68. Ping-balik: toyota trucks

  69. Ping-balik: houston volvo dealership

  70. Ping-balik: car deals