All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Sinister Realm – World of Evil

Band: Sinister Realm

DI bentuk pada tahun: 2008

Album: World of Evil

Tanggal Rilis: 06 Agustus 2013

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Amerika Serikat (Allentown, Pennsylvania)

Genre; Heavy / Doom Metal

Chris Metzger  :arrow:  Drums

John Risko  ➡  Guitars

John Shamus Gaffney  ➡  Bass, Backing Vocals, Keyboards, Guitars

Alex Kristof  ➡  Vocals (2008-)

John Kantner  ➡  GUitars (2009-)

Darin McCloskey  ➡  Drums

Keith Patrick  ➡  Guitars

01. Dark Angel of Fate

02. Bell Strikes Fear

03. World of Evil

04. The Ghosts of Nevermore

05. Prophets of War

06. Cyber Villain

07. The Forest of Souls

08. Four Black Witches


2 responses

  1. Hi to every body, it抯 my first go to see of this blog; this website includes amazing and really excellent data for visitors.

    11 Juli 2013 pukul 07:45

  2. Very energetic post, I liked that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

    7 Juli 2013 pukul 18:03