All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Reptilian Death – The Dawn Of Consummation And Emergence

Band: Reptilian Death

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2001

Album: The Dawn of Consummation And Emergence

Tanggal Rilis: 25 Mei 2013

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: India (Mumbai, Maharashtra)

Genre: Brutal / Technical Death Metal

The Demonstealer  :arrow:  Guitars (2001-), Vocals (2001-2011), Drums (2011-)

Ashwin Shriyan  :arrow:  Bass (2011-)

Nishith Hegde  :arrow:  Guitars (2012-)

Vinay Venkatesh  :arrow:  Vocals (20130)

Husain Bandukwala  :arrow:  Bass

Girish  :arrow:  Guitars

Jaivir  :arrow:  Guitars

Sunny SHaikh  :arrow:  Guitars

Arjun  :arrow:  Guitars

Nitin J. Kumar  :arrow:  Vocals

Sugath➡ Vocals

Nitin Rajan

01. PrimEvil

02. Inchoate

03. Stimulate. Hike. Impel. Tear

04. Soaked with the Imperfections of Puerile Blood

05. Emerge, Hatred, Emerge

06. Distorted by Bondage, Blood and Bestiality

07. Unnervingly Perverted at the Altar

08. Patchwork and the Art of Skinning

09. o

10. Now You Graze Upon Me

11. Marvelous Gods – The Apple of My Eye

12. Emergence – The World, Your Playground

Komentar ditutup.