All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Brainstorm – Unholy


Band: Brainstorm
Album: Unholy
Tahun Rilis: 1998
Negara: Jerman (Heidenheim, Baden-Württemberg)
Genre: Power Metal

Formasi:

Andy B. Franck – Vokal (Symphorce, Ivanhoe (Deu))
Torsten Ihlenfeld – Gitar, Backing Vokal
Milan Loncaric – Gitar, Backing Vokal
Antonio Ieva – Bass (Letter X, Farmer Boys)
Dieter Bernert – Drum (Tarot’s Myst)

Mantan Anggota:

Vokal:
Marcus Jürgens (pada 2 album pertama) (Kashmyr, Pump)
Henning Basse (Metalium (Deu), Errantry, Sons of Seasons)
Stefan Fronk

Gitar:
Stefan Bertolla (Pump, Symphorce, Gotham)

Bass:
Peter Waldstätter
Andreas Mailänder (Toxic Shock (Deu))

Tracklist:

01. MCMXCVIII
02. Holy War
03. Here Comes The Pain
04. Voices
05. The Healer
06. Don’t Stop Believing
07. Heart Of Hate
08. Rebellion
09. For The Love Of Money
10. Love Is A Lie
11. Into The Fire
12. Dog Days Coming Down
13. Wooly Bully

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…


Link: ↓

38 responses

  1. Youre so awesome, man! I cant believe I missed this blog for so long. Its just great stuff all round. Your design, man…too amazing! I cant wait to read what youve got next. I love everything that youre saying and want more, more, MORE! Keep this up, man! Its just too good.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 13:18

  2. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and identified that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Many men and women will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 09:56

  3. Congratulations for posting such a useful blog. Your blog isn’t only informative but also extremely artistic too. There usually are extremely couple of individuals who can write not so easy articles that creatively. Keep up the good writing !!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 09:19

  4. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 08:47

  5. What i don’t realize is actually how you’re not actually much more well-liked than you might be right now. You’re so intelligent. You realize therefore significantly relating to this subject, produced me personally consider it from so many varied angles. Its like women and men aren’t fascinated unless it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always maintain it up!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 06:00

  6. Ping-balik: 1 hour loans with no credit check

  7. It’s not that I want to duplicate your web-site, but I really like the design. Could you tell me which design are you using? Or was it tailor made?

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 01:00

  8. Thank you for the work. Write-up helped me a good deal

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 00:28

  9. Congratulations on having one of the most sophisticated blogs Ive come across in some time! Its just incredible how much you can take away from something simply because of how visually beautiful it is. Youve put together a great blog space –great graphics, videos, layout. This is definitely a must-see blog!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 00:18

  10. Learn to compose himself, the article from another supply

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 01:07

  11. Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “Do you want my one-word secret of happiness–it’s growth–mental, financial, you name it.” by Harold S. Geneen.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 09:04

  12. Ping-balik: at home assembling business

  13. Generally I do not learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice article.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 03:38

  14. Ping-balik: car accident attorney edwards ca

  15. What is your opinion of personal blogs and online journaling?

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 03:02

  16. Hi Right now there! our family members loves your current gorgeous internet site thanks and also pls don’t stop!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 13:27

  17. Dead indited articles , Really enjoyed looking through .

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 13:25

  18. Very interesting details you have remarked, thanks for posting . “I never said most of the things I said.” by Lawrence Peter Berra.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 08:00

  19. Great article and right to the point. I don’t know if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you folks have any ideea where to hire some professional writers? Thank you 🙂

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 04:41

  20. Hi there, just became alert to your weblog by means of Google, and found that it is actually informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will likely be grateful in case you continue this in future. Numerous men and women will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 20:39

  21. I have wanted to write about something like this on my webpage and you gave me an notion. Cheers.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 19:28

  22. Ping-balik: game

  23. Awesome submit! I will keep an upon eye on the blog.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 04:32

  24. Im grateful for the blog. Many thanks Once again. Will certainly keep reading.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 22:17

  25. Merely wanna input on few general things, The website pattern is perfect, the written content is rattling great. “The idea of God is the sole wrong for which I cannot forgive mankind.” by Marquis de Sade.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 13:33

  26. Thanks for your posting. My spouse and i have constantly noticed that the majority of people are desperate to lose weight because they wish to look slim as well as attractive. Having said that, they do not constantly realize that there are other benefits for you to losing weight as well. Doctors state that over weight people come across a variety of illnesses that can be instantly attributed to their excess weight. Fortunately that people who sadly are overweight along with suffering from numerous diseases can reduce the severity of their illnesses by means of losing weight. It is possible to see a steady but marked improvement with health as soon as even a small amount of fat reduction is achieved.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 03:01

  27. I have been previously looking into several of your site content and i also can claim nice stuff. Let me definitely bookmark your blog.

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 11:38

  28. Ping-balik: Scrapebox

  29. Ping-balik: Scrapebox VPS Server

  30. Ping-balik: chaseonlinebanking

  31. Ping-balik: Scrapeboard

  32. Ping-balik: Darlehen

  33. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  34. Ping-balik: internet marketing wien

  35. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  36. Ping-balik: Webanalyse

  37. Ping-balik: http://www.chiangmaidog.com/phpBB3/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=58655

  38. Ping-balik: seo österreich