All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

DOOMSWORD – The Eternal Battle 2011


Band: Doomsword

Album: The eternal Battle

Tanggal Rilis: 25 Februari 2011

Negara: Italia (Gallarate (Varese), Lombardy) 1997

Genre: Epic/Heavy/Doom Metal

 

Formasi:

Deathmaster > Vokal (1997-Sekarang)

Alessio “Sacred Heart” Berlaffa > Gitar (2004-Sekarang)

Christian “Nidhoggr” Grillo > Bass (2011-)

Wrathlord > Drum (2002-Sekarang)

Mantan Anggota:

Vokal:

Nightcomer (Gabriele Grilli) (1997-1999)

Gitar:

Guardian Angel (1997-1999, juga main Drum)

Guardian Angel II (Gianluca Ferro)(2000-2002)

Maurizio “The Forger” Bugin (2000-2009)

Bass:

Soldier Of Fortune (1997)

Dark Omen (1998-2004)

Geilt (2004-2011)

Drum:

Grom (2000-2002)

Catatan: Deathmaster dan Geilt adalah Saudara kandung

 

Tracklist:

01. Varusschlacht

02. Eternal Battle

03. Wrath Of The Gods

04. Soldier Of Fortune

05. Battle At The End Of Time

06. The Fulminant

07. Song Of The Black Sword

08. The Time As Come…

09. Warlife

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…
Laporkan segera jika ada link yang rusak, dengan meninggalkan Coment di setiap postingan yang link nya rusak.


Download disini: ↓

 

18 responses

  1. Ping-balik: best touch up paint for car

  2. Ping-balik: accident attorney car

  3. Ping-balik: auto accident lawyer phoenix

  4. Great post at DOOMSWORD – The Eternal Battle 2011 Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 15:37

  5. Roswell towing Ga 770-780-3034 http://www.quicktowingcompany.com Towing Company serving All around the town, Services:roswell towing companies, roswell wrecker service, roswell ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE.125 Mansell Pl suite 201 Roswell GA 30076 United States Roswell towing Call Us Anytime @770-780-3034.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 21:05

  6. Nice post at DOOMSWORD – The Eternal Battle 2011 Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 21:28

  7. DOOMSWORD – The Eternal Battle 2011 Metal Is Power I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about DOOMSWORD – The Eternal Battle 2011 Metal Is PowerBest Regards Craig

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 16:05

  8. DOOMSWORD – The Eternal Battle 2011 Metal Is Power I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about DOOMSWORD – The Eternal Battle 2011 Metal Is PowerBest Regards Veronica

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 08:28

  9. Nice post at DOOMSWORD – The Eternal Battle 2011 Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 18:19

  10. Ping-balik: VPS Server

  11. Ping-balik: chase online logon

  12. Ping-balik: SEO

  13. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  14. Ping-balik: internet marketing wien

  15. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  16. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  17. Ping-balik: seo marketing

  18. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung internet marketing