All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Gaia Epicus – Damnation


Band: Gaia Epicus
Album: Damnation
Tahun Rilis: 2008
Negara: Norwegia (Trondheim)
Genre: Power Metal

Formasi:

Thomas Chr Hansen – Vokal, Gitar (2001-)

Musisi Sesi Live:
Lasse Jensen – Gitar (Oceans of Time, Ebonheart, Questor, Toothpicks)
Hans Åge Holmen (2005-2006, 2009-) (Enslavement of Beauty, Tremor (Nor))
Ole A. Myrholt – Drum (2005-2008, 2009-) (Archon (Nor), Enslavement of Beauty, Diabolical Breed, Tremor (Nor))

Mantan Anggota:

Gitar:
Joakim Kjelstad (2001-2007)

Bass:
Tom R. Brumoen (2001-2002)
Espen Hammer (2001) (Klompfot, Myrkgrav (Session), Approx, Lumsk)
Thomas Stokkan (2003-2004)
Yngve Hanssen (2004-2005) (R.I.P 1975-2005)

Keyboard:
Eirik Dischler (2001-2003)

Drum:
Torbjørn Strøm (2001-2002)
Mikael Duna (2003-2005) (Wallachia,Subliritum)

Bintang Tamu:

Roland Grapow : Gitar
Dominique Leurquin : Gitar
Jonas Hörnqvist : Gitar
Lasse Jensen : Gitar
Andreas Olsson : Bass
Michael Troy : Keyboard
Fabrizio S Muratori : Keyboard
Ola Halén : Vokal
Cathrine Solhaug Storli : Vokal

Tracklist:

01. Damnation
02. Masters Of The Sea
03. Firestorm
04. The Wizard’s Return
05. You Are A Liar!
06. Cyborgs From Hell
07. The Savior (Will Come)
08. A Hero In All
09. Salvation Is Here

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…


Link: ↓

38 responses

  1. Greatest fighter toasts ought to entertain and supply prize on your couples. Initially audio system next to obnoxious crowd would be wise to comprehend 1 specific gold colored strategy as to public speaking, which is personal interests self. very best man jokes

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 06:45

  2. A lot of thanks for every one of your labor on this web page. My mom enjoys doing investigations and it’s really easy to see why. Most of us notice all of the dynamic means you offer simple techniques via the blog and as well as increase contribution from other people on this area then our own princess is without question becoming educated a lot. Take pleasure in the rest of the new year. Your doing a tremendous job.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 04:47

  3. Using writers’ exercises such as “chunking”. They use many websites that contain several creative writing exercises. Writers read an exercise, and do it.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 04:43

  4. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I’m experiencing situation with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting similar rss problem? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 04:42

  5. Ping-balik: $5000 cash loans no credit check

  6. Ping-balik: sztachety plastikowe

  7. Yet another thing I would like to say is that instead of trying to accommodate all your online degree lessons on days and nights that you conclude work (because most people are worn out when they get home), try to arrange most of your classes on the weekends and only a few courses on weekdays, even if it means a little time off your weekend break. This is fantastic because on the week-ends, you will be more rested plus concentrated with school work. Thx for the different tips I have acquired from your website.

    23 Mei 2012 pukul 23:32

  8. Ping-balik: ogrodzenia

  9. Ping-balik: profile defenders

  10. Hello there, I found your web site via Google while searching for a related topic, your web site came up, it looks good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 04:13

  11. Ping-balik: automobile accident attorneys acton ca

  12. There are some interesting time limits in this article however I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There is some validity however I will take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want extra! Added to FeedBurner as properly

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 13:12

  13. Ping-balik: toyo proxes tires

  14. Can a computer virus passively infect the computer by just being online?

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 02:18

  15. naturally like your website however you need to take a look
    at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I
    to find it very troublesome to tell the reality however I will definitely come
    again again.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 01:23

  16. I was looking through some of your posts on this website and I believe this internet site is real instructive! Keep on posting .

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 09:26

  17. Hi there are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 09:17

  18. I’ve recently started a web site, the data you provide on this web web site has assisted me greatly. Thanks for your time & perform.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 06:46

  19. I have noticed that in digital cameras, unique devices assistance to aim automatically. These sensors connected with some digital camera models change on the other hand, while others utilize a beam associated with infra-red (IR) gentle, specially throughout low lighting. Higher specs cameras sometimes use a mixture of both systems and can have Face Priority AF the place that the digital photographic camera can See’ a face whilst keeping your current focus only for the reason that. Thank an individual for discussing your opinions with this web internet site.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 03:01

  20. Nice post. I discover out something extremely complicated on diverse blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating you just read content off their writers and practice a bit there. I’d would rather use some using the content on my small weblog regardless of whether you do not mind. Natually I’ll supply you with a link for your internet weblog. Appreciate your sharing.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 23:16

  21. Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 21:44

  22. Wonderful post , I am going to spend a lot more time researching this topic

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 17:34

  23. For anyone who is curious where you can find a superb blog designed to coach you how to clean suede on the net and additionally in your home then remember to seem no deeper and come visit us at http://howto-cleansuede.info

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 04:12

  24. Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 21:52

  25. Netten Blog habt ihr da. Endlich mal das etwas anderes Template…

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 20:34

  26. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 22:35

  27. If you’re still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one sounds better to you, and which interface makes you smile more. Then you’ll know which is right for you.

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 21:28

  28. Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 06:51

  29. This post gets a thumbs high from me.

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 12:44

  30. Ping-balik: Scrapebox VPS Server

  31. Ping-balik: www.chase.com

  32. Ping-balik: Autokredit

  33. Ping-balik: Webanalyse

  34. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung kostenlos

  35. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  36. Ping-balik: SEO

  37. Ping-balik: buy fanny packs in bulk

  38. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung seminar