All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

BEWARE OF THE DRAGON


A long time ago, when dragons and humans ruled side by side.
The links were so strong, time just went on with no hate- no lies.

[Bridge: 1]
No evil, no pain. No power no throne.
But there was a man insane who claimed to rule alone.
He gave us no choice, No freedom or peace.
He gave us reality with painful memories.

The time just went on, our lives turned out wrong.
Cause no one could see: this man just changed our destiny, -beware of the dragons!

Dragons in anger and dragons in pain brought us fear again.
What mankind had won, was taken and gone by this man- insane.

[Bridge:2]
We refused to fight dragons, Cause we had to believe:
That mankind was ment to be with so much to achieve.
But we still kill in anger, And sometimes in hate.
Will we ever understand that we will loose god’s faith?

The time just goes on, our lives turns out wrong.
Cause no one can see, that mankind changes destinies.
Maybe i’m wrong, maybe this can go on.
But maybe one day, god will make us pay, -beware of the dragons!

[Solo: Both / N. Dahlin / H. Juhano / P. Vastila]

The time just goes on, our lives turns out wrong.
Cause no one can see, that mankind changes destinies.
Maybe i’m wrong, maybe this can go on.
But maybe one day, god will make us pay, -beware of the dragons!

926 responses

  1. hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 13:06

  2. I was very delighted to locate this site on yahoo.I wanted to say thanks to you with regard to this wonderful article!! I certainlyappreciated every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you post.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 12:52

  3. Thanks for sharing this fine post. Very inspiring! (as always, btw)

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 11:44

  4. Good Post, I am a big believer in leaving comments on sites to help the blog writers know that they’ve added something advantageous to the world wide web!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 09:46

  5. I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites blog site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my site as well and let me know what you think.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 02:03

  6. Your blogs normally have got a lot of really up to date info. Where do you come up with this? Just declaring you are very resourceful. Thanks again

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 11:07

  7. Excellent post at BEWARE OF THE DRAGON Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 01:43

  8. Ping-balik: http://www.montreautomatique.fr/montre-automatique-homme/

  9. Ping-balik: waste-clearance

  10. Keep up the wonderful work , I read few posts on this internet site and I conceive that your blog is really interesting and has bands of good info .

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 06:52

  11. Ping-balik: click here to order

  12. Ping-balik: muscle gain workout

  13. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i’m happy to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to do not forget this web site and give it a look regularly.

    19 Mei 2012 pukul 00:40

  14. Hi! There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both boys and girls feel the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

    18 Mei 2012 pukul 10:30

  15. In the awesome design of things you receive an A+ for hard work. Where you misplaced everybody was first in your particulars. As they say, the devil is in the details… And that couldn’t be more accurate right here. Having said that, let me inform you exactly what did give good results. The authoring is certainly highly persuasive and this is most likely the reason why I am taking an effort to opine. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Next, whilst I can easily notice the jumps in reasoning you come up with, I am not necessarily sure of exactly how you seem to unite the ideas which help to make the conclusion. For now I will yield to your point however hope in the near future you actually link your dots better.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 20:59

  16. Good web site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 20:50

  17. Absolutely written subject matter, thanks for selective information. “The bravest thing you can do when you are not brave is to profess courage and act accordingly.” by Corra Harris.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 20:41

  18. Ping-balik: investment property software

  19. I do believe all of the ideas you have introduced on your post. They’re very convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are very quick for novices. May you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 19:01

  20. Excellent post at BEWARE OF THE DRAGON Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 16:06

  21. Hello. fantastic job. I did not expect this. This is a great story. Thanks!

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 10:56

  22. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    15 Mei 2012 pukul 15:03

  23. Very Interested site this is.. I truly Relish a lot reading your Blog.. I will Bookmark your site for more reference.

    14 Mei 2012 pukul 15:07

  24. Ping-balik: http://www.camescopehd.net/

  25. Really? It really is excellent to witness anyone finally begin addressing this stuff, however I’m still not really certain how much I agree with you on it all. I subscribed to your rss feed though and will certainly keep following your writing and possibly down the road I may chime in once again in much more detail. Cheers for blogging though!

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 15:45

  26. Excellent post at BEWARE OF THE DRAGON Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 15:03