All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

HOLY GRAIL – Ride the Void


Band: Holy Grail

Dikenal juga sebagai: Sorcerer

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2008

Album: Ride the Void

Tanggal Rilis: 18 Januari 2013

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Amerika Serikat (Pasadena, California)

Genre: Traditional Heavy Metal

James Paul Luna »» Vocals

Eli Santana »» Guitars

Blake Mount »» Bass

Tyler Meahl »» Drums

Alex Lee »» Guitars

Jessie Sanchez »» Bass

Ian Scott »» Guitars

Eric Harris »» Guitar

James J. Larue »» Guitars

01. Archeus

02. Bestia Triumphans

03. Dark Passenger

Lyric:

What moves inside you?
Is it living, or is it dead?
These are the questions left unsaid
Who knows the answers?
Is it something I should’ve sensed?
What is this feeling I possess?

Slipping into darkness, feel that cold, cloudy air
Hear the voices calling,
Screaming something else is there
But I don’t know where

Harness the hatred
Through the ray of distant light
No more deception, no more lies!

Slipping into darkness, feel that cold, cloudy air
Hear the voices calling,
Screaming something else is there
Reaching for the huntress as she slithers through the night
Searching for the secret, to the labyrinth of my life
I gotta find a way, my mind begins to break
While things are changing shape
I gotta find a way
I’ve shattered all my faith
But who’s to blame?

How long must I wait?
Frozen in pain?
I cannot sustain
Vengeance remains

I gotta find a way, my mind begins to break
While things are changing shape
I gotta find a way
I’ve shattered all my faith
I gotta find a way
My mind begins to break
While things are changing shape
I gotta find a way
I’ve shattered all my faith
But who’s to blame?

04. Bleeding Stone

05. Ride the Void

06. Too Decayed to Wait

07. Crosswinds

08. Take it to the Grave

09. Sleep of Virtue

10. Silence the Scream

11. The Great Artifice

12. Wake Me When it’s Over

13. Rains of Sorrow

14. Can’t Hide the Wolf (Bonus Track)

Lebih jauh tentang band ini, silahkan klik link-link berikut:

Homepage

Twitter

MySpace

Facebook

 

Komentar ditutup.