All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Sepultura Complete Album


Sepultura Complete Album
Death/Thrash, Thrash/Groove
From Brazil 1984

Morbid Visions 1986
http://www.mediafire.com/?jfozm4mwjm3

Schizophrenia 1987
http://www.mediafire.com/?yzwdndzunmd

Beneath the Remains 1989
http://www.mediafire.com/?nonyjw5fwgf

Arise 1991
http://www.mediafire.com/?q5tysbtzg4m

Chaos A.D. 1993
http://www.mediafire.com/?9qzo3vnmttv

Roots 1996
http://www.mediafire.com/?lmmdgtzikwm

Against 1998
http://www.mediafire.com/?j2ywijzozgq

Nation 2001
http://www.mediafire.com/?4mggllmfttq

Roorback 2003
http://www.mediafire.com/?m2jkl3wnneh

Dante XXI 2006
http://www.mediafire.com/?mm5gmmmmj5h

A-Lex 2009
http://www.mediafire.com/?ycyozyfjyg4

37 responses

  1. Ping-balik: Ogrodzenia Plastikowe

  2. Really good post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. Right after all I will likely be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write once again soon!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 10:08

  3. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 08:44

  4. Thanks for sharing this fine post. Very interesting ideas! (as always, btw)

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 07:55

  5. First of all, permit my family recognize a person?s command during this make a difference. Despite the reality this really is surely brand new , by no meanstheless speedily soon after registering your web site, this intellect has exploded extensively. Permit all of us to consider preserve of 1?s rss to assistance sustain in touch with whatsoever probable messages Sincere understand but will pass it on to aid admirers and my individualized are living members

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 06:12

  6. Thanks for writing this. I really feel as though I know so much more about this than I did before. Your blog really brought some things to light that I never would have thought about before reading it. You should continue this, Im sure most people would agree youve got a gift.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 06:09

  7. Thank you for what you’ve got. This really is the most beneficial article I’ve study

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 03:13

  8. Thank you for what you might have. This is the top article I’ve study

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 01:41

  9. There are certainly a variety of details like that to take into consideration. That is a nice point to bring up. I provide the ideas above as general inspiration however clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where an important factor will likely be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged round issues like that, but I’m positive that your job is clearly recognized as a fair game. Each boys and girls feel the influence of only a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 00:33

  10. Nice post. I learn one thing more difficult on different blogs everyday. It’ll always be stimulating to learn content material from different writers and apply a little bit one thing from their store. I’d want to make use of some with the content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a link on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 05:00

  11. Ping-balik: proven credit card machine

  12. Ping-balik: defense attorney phoenix az

  13. Thank you, I’ve recently been looking for info about this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I have discovered so far. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 14:36

  14. Excellent post at Sepultura Complete Album Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very useful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 13:20

  15. There are some attention-grabbing cut-off dates on this article however I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There’s some validity but I will take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 20:57

  16. Many thanks to the fantastic publish C I might enjoyable looking at it! That i enjoy this blog.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 17:57

  17. I like this web blog so much, saved to my bookmarks. “Respect for the fragility and importance of an individual life is still the mark of an educated man.” by Norman Cousins.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 16:00

  18. I for all time emailed this blog post page to all my contacts, because
    if like to read it next my links will too.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 14:38

  19. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 11:03

  20. When I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get four emails with exactly the same comment. Is there any manner you possibly can take away me from that service? Thanks!

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 19:14

  21. I really enjoyed your blog article. Truly looking forward to visit our website. Will continue reading.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 22:16

  22. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 07:44

  23. Wonderful site. Plenty of useful info here. I¡¦m sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks to your sweat!

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 06:45

  24. Ping-balik: sears card

  25. Well I sincerely enjoyed reading it. This data procured by you is rather practical for proper planning.

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 13:14

  26. Ping-balik: VPS Server

  27. Ping-balik: VPS Server

  28. Ping-balik: Chase Online Login

  29. Ping-balik: Privatkredit

  30. Ping-balik: SEO

  31. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung gratis

  32. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  33. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  34. Ping-balik: disney world tickets military discounts

  35. Ping-balik: http://www.cemkayserili.com/index.php?action=profile;u=8978

  36. Ping-balik: gratis suchmaschinenoptimierung

  37. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung service