All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Manticora – Safe


Band: Manticora
Album: Safe
Tahun Rilis: 2010
Negara: Denmark (Hvidovre)
Genre: Speed/Progressive/Power Metal

Formasi Terakhir:

Lars F. Larsen – Vokal (Fear Itself, Fool’s Game)
Kristian H. Larsen – Gitar (Fear Itself)
Martin Arendal – Gitar (Wuthering Heights)
Kasper Gram – Bass (Ureas, Evil Masquerade, Wuthering Heights, Missing Tide)
Ronni Clasen – Keyboard
Mads Volf – Drum (Human Factor (Dnk), Rip and Tear, Infinity Overture)

Mantan Anggota:

Gitar:
Flemming Schultz
Stefan Johansson

Bass:
Rene Nielsen

Keyboard:
Jeppe Eg Jensen (Urkraft)
Martin Jørgensen (Sworn (Dnk))
Finn Zierler (Session) (Fate (Dnk), Nocturnal Alliance, Twilight (Dnk), Beyond Twilight)

Tracklist:

01. In The Abyss Of Desperation
02. Silence The Freedom
03. Complete
04. From The Pain Of Loss ( I Learned About The Truth)
05. A Lake That Drained
06. Carrion Eaters
07. Safe

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…


Link: ↓

38 responses

  1. Thanks for revealing your ideas on this blog. In addition, a fairy tale regarding the finance institutions intentions any time talking about home foreclosure is that the loan company will not getreceive my repayments. There is a certain quantity of time that this bank can take payments here and there. If you are too deep within the hole, they will commonly call that you pay the actual payment in full. However, that doesn’t mean that they will not take any sort of installments at all. In the event you and the traditional bank can be capable to work a little something out, the particular foreclosure course of action may stop. However, when you continue to miss out on payments in the new plan, the foreclosure process can pick up exactly where it left off.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 14:09

  2. Ping-balik: Ogrodzenia Plastikowe

  3. Hi, I just found your web site via Bing. Your article is truly applicable to my life right now, and I’m really happy I discovered your website.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 04:46

  4. Ping-balik: actual payday lenders only

  5. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work.

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 03:14

  6. Ping-balik: amoxicillin online

  7. Ping-balik: here

  8. Ping-balik: click here to add drama

  9. Ping-balik: assembly job north west

  10. I think this website has got some very superb info for everyone :D. “A friend might well be reckoned the masterpiece of nature.” by Ralph Waldo Emerson.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 03:30

  11. Ping-balik: car accidents attorney palmdale ca

  12. What’s up, I desire to subscribe for this website to obtain most recent updates, so where can i do it please help.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 01:19

  13. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any method you’ll be able to remove me from that service? Thanks!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 20:58

  14. Really superb info can be found on web blog.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 19:15

  15. I dugg some of you post as I cerebrated they were extremely helpful very beneficial

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 09:19

  16. The heart of your respective writing whilst sounding reasonable originally, did not really settle perfectly with me at night personally over time. Someplace through the entire paragraphs you actually managed to generate me the believer however only for a time. I still have a problem with your jumps in assumptions and you also would do well to help complete those gaps. If you’ll be able to accomplish which, I might undoubtedly become fascinated.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 07:19

  17. Generally I don’t read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice post.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 23:37

  18. Some genuinely interesting details, nicely written and broadly user pleasant.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 21:50

  19. Hey generally there, You possess performed a great job. I will certainly digg the idea and independently suggest for you to my pals. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this web site.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 20:56

  20. Thanks for providing such a fantastic post, it was exceptional and extremely informative. It is my 1st time that I pay a visit to here. I located a lot of informative stuff inside your article. Maintain it up. Thank you.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 18:51

  21. Ping-balik: millitary communications tower

  22. Nowadays you can discover a outstanding homepage if you’d like learn how to clean suede at your home, we have got several videos which can show you everything that you’ll need for you to proficiently clear your individual suede come check us out at http://howto-cleansuede.info

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 07:00

  23. Awesome blog post.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 20:54

  24. A person essentially lend a hand to make significantly articles I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this actual submit incredible. Fantastic activity!

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 14:43

  25. Something else is that when looking for a good internet electronics store, look for web shops that are consistently updated, keeping up-to-date with the latest products, the perfect deals, as well as helpful information on product or service. This will ensure you are handling a shop that really stays over the competition and give you what you need to make intelligent, well-informed electronics acquisitions. Thanks for the critical tips I have really learned from your blog.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 05:49

  26. I love the theme youre using with your blog Im so grateful because of this post and thanks a great deal for sharing it around. Will definately watch these pages.

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 11:26

  27. Ping-balik: Scrapebox Server

  28. Ping-balik: VPS

  29. Ping-balik: www.chase.com

  30. Ping-balik: Scrapeboard

  31. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  32. Ping-balik: seo berater

  33. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  34. Ping-balik: Webanalyse

  35. Ping-balik: http://www.chiangmaidog.com/phpBB3/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=58655

  36. Ping-balik: john travolta baby names

  37. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung kostenlos

  38. Ping-balik: professionelle seo analyse