All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

THE FORSAKEN – beyond redemption

Band: The Forsaken

Di kenal juga sebagai: Septic Breed

Di bentuk pada tahun: 1999

Album: Beyond Redemption

Tanggal Rilis: 29 Juni 2012

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Swedia (Landscrona)

Genre: Melodic Death / Thrash Metal

Anders Sjöholm »» Vocals

Stefan Holm »» Guitars

Alf Patrik Persson »» Guitars

Stefan “Junior” Berg »» Bass

Nicke Grabowski »» Drums

Michael Håkansson »» Bass

Marios Iliopoulos »» Bass (2004)

01. Beyond Redemption

02. Only Hell Remains

03. Foul Messianic Grace

04. No Dawn Awaits

05. There Is No God

06. As We Burn

07. As We Have Sown

08. The Light Divine

09. Force Red Repentance

10. Blessed With Wrath

2 responses

  1. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

    28 Juli 2012 pukul 18:47

  2. Hi,Watch This FREE Video How To Build Over 100,000 backlinks and drove over 500,000 targeted visitors from free traffic source to your sites Get Google Top Spot Now

    21 Juli 2012 pukul 03:11