All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

The Claymore – Damnation Reigns 2010


Band: The Claymore
Album: Damnation Reigns
Release Year: 2010
Country: Germany (Castrop-Rauxel, North Rhine-Westphalia)
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal

Current line-up:

Andreas Grundmann – Vocals
Sebastian Busacker – Guitar (Agamendon)
Kai Schwittek – Guitar (Agamendon, Thy Spellcraft)
Christian Köhle – Bass (Thy Spellcraft)
Hardy Kölzer – Drums (Agamendon)

Tracklist:

01. Ashes of the Wicked
02. Oceans
03. Behind Enemy Lines
04. Damnation Reigns
05. Frozen Voices
06. Return to Zero
07. Silent Scorn
08. Children of the Nile
09. Oblivion
10. (e)scapegoat
11. As Twilight Falls
12. Chainsaw Charlie (bonus track)
Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.
http://hotfile.com/dl/84303712/14999b0/claymore-damnation-reigns-2010.rar.html

18 responses

  1. Ping-balik: 1 hour cash loans online

  2. Ping-balik: play 2 player games

  3. Ping-balik: electronic assembly work at home employment

  4. Ping-balik: accident lawyers car littlerock ca

  5. Ping-balik: help me write a book

  6. Ping-balik: self supporting tower

  7. Excellent post at The Claymore – Damnation Reigns 2010 Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 15:29

  8. The Claymore – Damnation Reigns 2010 Metal Is Power I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about The Claymore – Damnation Reigns 2010 Metal Is PowerBest Regards Lisa

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 13:19

  9. The Claymore – Damnation Reigns 2010 Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    5 Mei 2012 pukul 10:27

  10. Ping-balik: Scrapebox Server

  11. Ping-balik: chase bank

  12. Ping-balik: Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 car seat

  13. Ping-balik: Lipo 6 reviews

  14. Ping-balik: SEO

  15. Ping-balik: internetagentur suchmaschinenoptimierung

  16. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  17. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  18. Ping-balik: gratis suchmaschinenoptimierung