All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

AERO ZEPPELIN


What’s a season in a right if you can’t have anything?
What’s the reason in a rhyme if a plan means anything?
What’s the meaning in a crime, it’s a fan if anything?
Where’s the meaning in a line? It’s a brand, it’s a brand

How a culture comes again, it’s [Incomprehensible] yesterday
And you swear it’s not a trend, doesn’t matter anyway
They’re only here to talk to friends, nothing new is everyday
You could shit upon the stage, they’ll be fans
They’ll be fans, they’ll be fans, they’ll be fans

All the kids will eat it up, if it’s packaged properly
Steal a sound and imitate, uniform and equally
Not an ode, just the facts, where our world is nowadays
An idea is what we lack, it doesn’t matter anyways

All the kids will eat it up, if it’s packaged properly
Steal a sound and imitate, uniform and equally
Not an ode, just the facts, where our world is nowadays
An idea is what we lack, it doesn’t matter anyways

22 responses

  1. Ping-balik: bicycle accident attorneys llano ca

  2. suk

    Great post at AERO ZEPPELIN Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 16:24

  3. Ping-balik: mobile cell towers

  4. AERO ZEPPELIN Metal Is Power I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about AERO ZEPPELIN Metal Is PowerBest Regards Cindy

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 22:05

  5. AERO ZEPPELIN Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 13:19

  6. Ping-balik: searscard.com

  7. Excellent post at AERO ZEPPELIN Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    5 Mei 2012 pukul 18:16

  8. AERO ZEPPELIN Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    5 Mei 2012 pukul 13:17

  9. AERO ZEPPELIN Metal Is Power I was recommended this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about AERO ZEPPELIN Metal Is PowerBest Regards Rolf

    5 Mei 2012 pukul 00:25

  10. Ping-balik: VPS

  11. Ping-balik: Scrapebox Server

  12. Ping-balik: chase online logon

  13. Ping-balik: Umschuldung

  14. Ping-balik: Hausbaufinanzierung

  15. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  16. Ping-balik: Webanalyse

  17. Ping-balik: SEO

  18. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  19. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  20. Ping-balik: little fighter lyrics white lion

  21. Ping-balik: http://www.celcbiblestudy.com/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=911

  22. Ping-balik: seo kampagne