All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

PURIFIED IN BLOOD – Flight of a Dying Sun

Band: Purified In Blood

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2003

Album: Flight Of A Dying Sun

Tanggal Rilis: 15 Juni 2012

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Norwegia (Sandness/Stavanger)

Genre: Metalcore

Glenn Cato Rasmussen »» Vocals

Hallgeir Skretting Enokssen »» Vocals

Tommy Svella »» Guitars

Sander Loen »» Guitars

Stig Skog Andersen »» Bass

Anders Mossnes »» Drums

Lars Sindre »» Vocals (2003-2005)

01. The Absolute

02. Storm Of Blood

03. Mot Grave

04. Iron Hands

05. Mind Is Fire

06. Escape To Solace

07. Void

08. Flight Of A Dying Sun

Komentar ditutup.