All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

SARATOGA – Nemesis

Band: Saratoga

Di bentuk pada tahun: 1992

Album: Nemesis

Tanggal Rilis: 08 Mei 2012

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Spanyol (Madrid)

Genre: Power / Heavy Metal

Niko Del Hierro »» Bass, Vocals (1992-)

Andrés Cobos »» Drums (2005-)

Tony Hernando »» Guitar (2006-)

Tete Novoa »» Vocals (2006-)

Marcos Parra »» Drums (1992)

Antonio Domínguez »» Vocals (1992-1993)

Joaquín Arellano “El Niño” »» Drums (1992-1998)

Jerónimo Ramiro »» Guitars, Vocals (1992-2006)

Fortu Sánchez »» Vocals (1993-1996)

Gabriel Boente »» Vocals (1996)

Daniel Perez »» Drums (1998-2005)

Leo Jiménez »» Vocals (1999-2006)

01. Juicio Final

02. Hasta el Día Más Oscuro

03. La Ultima Frontera

04. Revolucion

05. Perversidad

06. Despues del Silencio

07. Maltratador

08. El Ultimo Vals

09. Corazon Herido

10. Condenado

11. Angel O Demonio

One response

  1. Finaly I found SARATOGA – Nemesis Metal Is Power With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any ways to help protect against content from being ripped off? I’d truly appreciate it.P.S. here is also something like this

    6 Juni 2012 pukul 03:40