All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

SHAKRA – Back On Track 2011


Band: Shakra

Album: Back On Track

Tanggal Rilis: 25 Februari 2011

Negara: Swiss (Bern, Berne) 1997

Genre: Hard Rock/Heavy Metal

 

Formasi:

John Prakesh > Vokal (2009-Sekarang)

Thomas Muster > Gitar (1997-Sekarang)

Thom Blunier > Lead Gitar (1997-Sekarang)

Dominic Pfister > Bass (2008-Sekarang)

Roger Tanner > Drum (1997-Sekarang)

Mantan Anggota:

Mark Fox > Vokal (2001-2009)

Pete Wiedmer > Vokal (1997-2001)

Roger Badertscher > Bass

Oli Linder > Bass

Catatan: Pete Wiedmer cabut dari band setelah rilis album power ride atas alasan kesehatan

 

Tracklist:

01. B True B You

02. I’ll Be

03. Crazy

04. Back On Track

05. When I See You

06. MMTWGR

07. Yesterday’s Gone

08. Someday

09. Lonesomeness

10. Unspoken Truth

11. Brand New Day

12. Stronger Than Ever

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…
Laporkan segera jika ada link yang rusak, dengan meninggalkan Coment di setiap postingan yang link nya rusak.


Download disini: ↓


 

31 responses

  1. I and my pals happened to be taking note of the nice guidelines found on your website while all of a sudden I got a terrible feeling I never thanked the website owner for those strategies. The young men are already absolutely joyful to read through all of them and already have without a doubt been taking pleasure in these things. We appreciate you turning out to be really kind and also for deciding upon this kind of magnificent ideas millions of individuals are really desirous to know about. My personal honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to you earlier.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 10:18

  2. Conveyancing… […]we like to honor other websites on the web, even if they aren’t related to us, by linking to them. Below are some sites worth checking out[…]…

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 02:03

  3. I gotta favorite this internet site it seems very beneficial handy

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 08:57

  4. Ping-balik: free hp games click here

  5. Ping-balik: onsale tires cooper

  6. Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 20:35

  7. Ping-balik: credit card processing costco

  8. Ping-balik: self publish cd

  9. I will regularly upload tons of stock imagery but I?m not sure what to do about the copyright issue? please help!. . Thanks!.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 02:37

  10. Heads Way up We enjoys your stunning website thanks and pls maintain your ball rolling

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 01:11

  11. Exactly what I was searching for, thanks for posting . “Pardon one offense, and you encourage the commission of many.” by Publilius Syrus.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 22:37

  12. Great post, I conceive people should acquire a lot from this site its very user friendly .

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 09:40

  13. Some genuinely good stuff on this web site , I it.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 22:53

  14. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do some research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such excellent info being shared freely out there.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 22:53

  15. Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 21:51

  16. I likewise conceive so , perfectly written post! .

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 18:13

  17. Ping-balik: mobile tower

  18. For everyone who is questioning to find an excellent homepage that could coach you how to clean suede on the web and in addition in the house then I suggest you seem no further and come check out http://howto-cleansuede.info

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 03:51

  19. Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 21:59

  20. Hey, many thanks for the article article. Significantly thanks once again. Keep composing.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 19:47

  21. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 05:33

  22. This is getting a bit more subjective, but I much prefer the Zune Marketplace. The interface is colorful, has more flair, and some cool features like ‘Mixview’ that let you quickly see related albums, songs, or other users related to what you’re listening to. Clicking on one of those will center on that item, and another set of “neighbors” will come into view, allowing you to navigate around exploring by similar artists, songs, or users. Speaking of users, the Zune “Social” is also great fun, letting you find others with shared tastes and becoming friends with them. You then can listen to a playlist created based on an amalgamation of what all your friends are listening to, which is also enjoyable. Those concerned with privacy will be relieved to know you can prevent the public from seeing your personal listening habits if you so choose.

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 22:00

  23. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 17:41

  24. You have observed very interesting details ! ps decent web site . “Sutton lost 13 games in a row without winning a ballgame.” by Ralph Kiner.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 11:05

  25. Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 06:51

  26. Just carry on doing good content.

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 11:04

  27. Ping-balik: Scrapebox Server

  28. Ping-balik: VPS

  29. Ping-balik: chase bank

  30. Ping-balik: seo agentur linz

  31. Ping-balik: seo referenzen