All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

TARJA – Colours in the Dark

Band: Tarja

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2004

Album: Colours in the Dark

Tanggal Rilis: 23 Agustus 2013

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Finlandia (Kitee)

Genre: Symphonic Metal / Rock

Tarja Turunen  :arrow:  Vocals, Piano (2004-)

Doug Wimbish  :arrow:  Bass (2007-)

Max Lilja  :arrow:  Cello (2007-)

Mike Terrana  :arrow:  Drums (2007-)

Alex Scholpp  :arrow:  Guitars (2007-)

Christian Kretschmar  :arrow:  Keyboards (2009-)

Earl Harvin  :arrow:  Drums (2007)

Maria Ilmoniemi  :arrow:  Keyboards (2007-2009)

Torsten Stenzel  :arrow:  Keyboards (2007)

Kevin Chown  :arrow:  Bass (2010-)

Markus Hohti :arrow:  Cello (2007-2009)

Kiko Loureiro  :arrow:  Guitars (2007, 2008, 2009)

Tony Turunen  :arrow:  Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals (2007-2008)

Oliver Holzwarth  :arrow:  Bass (2008-2009, 2010)

Julián Barret  :arrow:  Guitars (2011)

01. Victim of Ritual

02. 500 Letters

03. Lucid Dreamer

04. Never Enough

05. Mystique Voyage

06. Darkness

07. Deliverance

08. Neverlight

09. Until Silence

10. Medusa

Edisi spesial termasuk kode download untuk lagu “Into The Sun” versi studio nya

Boxset limited termasuk:

Special Edition “Colours In The Dark” (hardcover book CD format, 40-pages booklet
+ download code for studio version of “Into The Sun”)
1x vinyl size picture book, 60-pages
1x t-shirt
1x two-sided poster
1x poster (photo collage)
1x Holi Paint Bomb
1x download code for two songs


Komentar ditutup.