All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

LANFEAR – This Harmonic Consonance

Band: Lanfear

Di bentuk pada tahun: 1993

Album: This Harmonic Consonance

Tanggal Rilis: 24 Februari 2012

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Jerman (Gundelsheim, Baden-Württemberg)

Genre: Progressive/Power Metal

Nuno Miguel de Barros Fernandes »» Lead Vocals

Markus “Ulle” Ullrich »» Guitars

Richard “Richy” Seibel »» Keyboards

Kai Schindelar »» Bass

Jürgen “General” Schrank »» Drums

Alexander Palma »» Bass (Live)

Tobias Althammer »» Vocals

Stefan Zörner »» Lead Vocals, Keyboards

01. Giorno del Giudizio

02. Colours Of Chaos

03. By-Product Nation

04. The Reverand

05. Idiophatic Discreation

06. Camera Silens

07. I, Robots Sapiens

08. Spectrophobia

09. Word Not Spoken

10. Disharmonic Consonance

6 responses

  1. Finaly I found LANFEAR – This Harmonic Consonance Metal Is Power Woah! I’m actually excavating the template/theme of this internet site. It’s basic, but powerful. Very often it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” involving usability and overall look. I have to admit that you’ve carried out an admirable job using this. Moreover, your blog tons really speedy for me upon Stainless. Excellent Blog!P.S. here is also something like this

    1 Juni 2012 pukul 02:34

  2. Ping-balik: searscard

  3. Ping-balik: chase online logon

  4. Ping-balik: VPS

  5. Ping-balik: VPS

  6. Ping-balik: Chase