All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

ALESTORM – Back Through Time | Full Length Album 2011


Band: Alestorm

Di kenal juga sebagai: Battleheart (2004-2007)

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2004

Album: Back Through Time

Tanggal Rilis: 03 Juni 2011

Negara: Inggris (Perth, Scotland)

Genre: Folk Power Metal

Formasi:

Christopher Bowes »» Vocals, Keyboards (2004-)

Dani Evans »» Bass (2006-2008)(2009-)

Gareth “Gazz’ Murdock »» Bass (2009-)

Pete Alcorn »» Drums (2010-)

Mantan Anggota:

Gavin Harper »» Guitar (2004-2008)

Robin Hell »» Vocals (2006)

Jason Heeny »» Bass (2006)

Doug Swierczek »» Drums (2006)

Ian Wilson »» Drums (2007-2008)(2008-2010)

Alex “Hasselhoff” Tabisz »» Drums (2008)

Tim Shaw »» Guitar (2008)

Musisi Sesi:

Migo “Oger Mampf” Wagner »» Drums (2007)

01. Back Through Time

02. Shipwrecked

03. The Sunk’n Norwegian

04. Midget Saw

05. Buckfast Powersmash

06. Scraping The Barrel

07. Rum

08. Swashbuckled

09. Rumpelkombo

10. Barrett’s Privateers

11. Death Throes Of The Terrorsquid

12. I Am A Cider Drinker [The Wurzels Cover] [Limited Edition Bonus]

13. You Are A Pirate [Limited Edition Bonus]

Lyric:

Track #2: Shipwrecked

It’s 3 years to the very day
Since a pirate captain said to me
Hey lad come join our crew
Adventure and glory waits for you!

I took his words as gold
Set sail for quests untold
With a bottle of rum in my hand
I dreamed of wealth and foreign lands!

Hey! you’re banjaxed!
Hey! you’re screwed!
And death is coming for you!
Trapped on an island lost at sea!
Shipwrecked you will cease to be!

Hey! you’re banjaxed!
Hey! you’re screwed!
And death is coming for you!
Trapped on an island lost at sea!
Shipwrecked your destiny!

On the 16th night at sea
In the depths of toil and misery
We struck a hidden reef
And our ship began to sink beneath

I grabbed some drifting wood
And held on as long as I could
‘Til abandoned on a desert isle
Now stuck here ’til the day I die!

Hey! you’re banjaxed!
Hey! you’re screwed!
And death is coming for you!
Trapped on an island lost at sea!
Shipwrecked you will cease to be!

Hey! you’re banjaxed!
Hey! you’re screwed!
And death is coming for you!
Trapped on an island lost at sea!
Shipwrecked your destiny!

Shipwrecked!
Shipwrecked!
Get drunk or die!

Shipwrecked!
Shipwrecked!
Get drunk or die!

Hey! you’re banjaxed!
Hey! you’re screwed!
And death is coming for you!
Trapped on an island lost at sea!
Shipwrecked you will cease to be!

Hey! you’re banjaxed!
Hey! you’re screwed!
And death is coming for you!
Trapped on an island lost at sea!
Shipwrecked your destiny!

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…
Laporkan segera jika ada link yang rusak, dengan meninggalkan Coment di setiap postingan yang link nya rusak.

Download disini: ↓

33 responses

  1. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little study on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I located it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 14:05

  2. I was very glad to find this site on google.I wanted to say thanks to you with regard to this wonderful read!! I certainlyloved every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you post.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 12:40

  3. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 10:45

  4. hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 08:34

  5. The elegance of those blogging engines and CMS platforms may possibly be the lack of limitations and ease of manipulation that permits builders to put into action prosperous topic material and ‘skin’ the internet site in this kind of a way that with truly small effort a single would in no way observe what it truly is generating the internet site tick all without having limiting content material and effectiveness.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 06:39

  6. Can I just say what a reduction to seek out somebody who actually is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know learn how to deliver a problem to mild and make it important. More folks have to learn this and understand this facet of the story. I cant consider youre not more well-liked because you definitely have the gift.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 03:52

  7. Youre so awesome, man! I cant believe I missed this blog for so long. Its just great stuff all round. Your design, man…too amazing! I cant wait to read what youve got next. I love everything that youre saying and want more, more, MORE! Keep this up, man! Its just too good.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 03:00

  8. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 02:53

  9. pretty useful material, overall I believe this is worthy of a bookmark, thanks

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 01:57

  10. Ping-balik: obrazy do firmy

  11. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your website in internet explorer, would check this… IE still is the market leader and a good portion of people will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 00:43

  12. Studying by way of your nice content, will support me to do so occasionally.

    23 Mei 2012 pukul 23:44

  13. There are apparently so of picture like prior concede. That is fixer core until crown. ethical self engage the thoughts ascendant identical colonel inspiration at worst certainly thereabouts are questions aim at the partnered himself broach everywhere leader crux fortitude gee nitration in legitimate faith. him don?t know provided easily first ethos container emerged carelessly appointments likewise, appreciably inner self am irresistible that your merchandise is for real identified duplicate framer time. Both boys abstraction girls finger the thundering respecting fair fixer moment’s curiosity, go-ahead the rest in point of their lives.

    23 Mei 2012 pukul 23:40

  14. Im no professional, but I suppose you just crafted a very good point point. You undoubtedly know what youre speaking about, and I can definitely get behind that. Thanks for being so upfront and so genuine.

    23 Mei 2012 pukul 08:51

  15. Outstanding post, I conceive website owners should larn a lot from this site its real user pleasant. So much great information on here :D.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 05:18

  16. I truly enjoy studying on this internet site, it holds superb articles. “Don’t put too fine a point to your wit for fear it should get blunted.” by Miguel de Cervantes.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 03:23

  17. This website online is known as a stroll-via for all of the info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and also you’ll positively uncover it.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 12:12

  18. Hi I am so thrilled I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 13:35

  19. Whats Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & assist other customers like its helped me. Great job.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 00:32

  20. Could it be okay to write several of this on my small web internet site only incorporate a 1 way link to the internet site?

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 23:06

  21. Rattling fantastic info is found on web site.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 22:04

  22. Looking forward to reading through much more. Great article article. Fantastic.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 22:50

  23. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 05:01

  24. This is certainly fascinating How much time will you spend updating this website on a daily basis? I believe your second paragraph virtually says everything.

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 13:08

  25. Ping-balik: Scrapebox Server

  26. Ping-balik: Chase

  27. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  28. Ping-balik: SEO

  29. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung agentur

  30. Ping-balik: Webseitenanalyse

  31. Ping-balik: Webanalyse

  32. Ping-balik: seriöse suchmaschinenoptimierung

  33. Ping-balik: seo agenturen