All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

ILLOGICIST – The Unconsciousness Of Living | Full Length Album 2011


Band: Illogicist

Di bentuk pada tahun: 1997

Album: The Unconsciousness Of Living

Tanggal Rilis: 01 Desember 2011

Negara: Italia (Aosta, Aosta Valley)

Genre: Techinical Death Metal

Luca Minieri »» Vocals, Guitars (1997-)

Diego Ambrosi »» Guitars (2002-)

Emilio Dattolo »» Bass (2002-)

Roberto Zeppa »» Bass (1997-2001)

Remy Curtaz »» Drums (1997-2004)

Fabio Filippone »» Guitars (2001)

Sergio Ponti »» Drums (2004-2006)

Alessandro Tinti »» Drums (2007-2011)

Marco Minnemann »» Drums (2007)

01. The Same Old Collision

02. Perceptions From A Deceiving Memory

03. A Defeated Suffering

04. The Awareness Of A Never Ending Fall

05. A Voiceless

06. Sounding Strain (Hypnotized)

07. Ghost Of Unsconciousness

08. Misery Of A Profaned Soul

09. The Mind Reaper

31 responses

  1. It¡¦s really a nice and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 07:15

  2. I am looking to get a competent writer, lengthy time within this area. Outstanding post!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 05:52

  3. Ping-balik: obrazy malowane

  4. Subscribed for your blog, many thanks

    23 Mei 2012 pukul 23:46

  5. Thanks for writing this. I really feel as though I know so much more about this than I did before. Your blog really brought some things to light that I never would have thought about before reading it. You should continue this, Im sure most people would agree youve got a gift.

    23 Mei 2012 pukul 08:47

  6. Spot on with this write-up, I truly assume this website needs far more consideration. I’ll most likely be once more to learn way more, thanks for that info.

    23 Mei 2012 pukul 08:38

  7. I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites blog site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my site as well and let me know what you think.

    23 Mei 2012 pukul 08:32

  8. You…are…my…hero!!! I cant believe something like this exists on the internet! Its so true, so honest, and more than that you dont sound like an idiot! Finally, someone who knows how to talk about a subject without sounding like a kid who didnt get that bike he wanted for Christmas.

    23 Mei 2012 pukul 08:21

  9. Can I just say what a reduction to find someone who really knows what theyre speaking about on the internet. You positively know how you can carry a problem to mild and make it important. More people must learn this and understand this side of the story. I cant imagine youre no more common since you positively have the gift.

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 01:00

  10. I intended to write you a bit of remark to help give many thanks once again for your personal extraordinary solutions you’ve documented here. This is certainly pretty generous with you to make unhampered precisely what many of us could possibly have marketed as an electronic book in order to make some cash on their own, chiefly now that you might have tried it in case you wanted. These techniques additionally worked to provide a great way to be aware that other individuals have similar eagerness just as my own to figure out much more in terms of this problem. I’m sure there are numerous more pleasurable moments ahead for individuals that scan your blog.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 08:17

  11. Utterly composed content, regards for entropy. “You can do very little with faith, but you can do nothing without it.” by Samuel Butler.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 08:13

  12. Ping-balik: 2 player games on facebook

  13. Ping-balik: assembly jobs ontario

  14. Ping-balik: attorney auto accident pearblossom ca

  15. I’m impressed, I must say. Actually rarely do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you’ve got hit the nail on the head. Your thought is excellent; the problem is something that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I’m very glad that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for something relating to this.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 15:52

  16. Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to “go back the want”.I am trying to in finding things to improve my website!I guess its good enough to use a few of your ideas!!

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 11:11

  17. I updated to the latest version, and now it keeps on coming up with that tab whenever i startup firefox. What should i do?. I have updated it, there is a tab saying that i have, that is the problem. It is telling me all of the new features that this version offers and everything..

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 03:19

  18. Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! “The capacity to care is what gives life its most deepest significance.” by Pablo Casals.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 22:32

  19. Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue with your site in internet explorer, would check this¡K IE still is the marketplace chief and a large portion of other folks will leave out your excellent writing due to this problem.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 11:14

  20. I’ve said that least 2529813 times. SCK was here

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 06:38

  21. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 02:01

  22. What’s Happening we are new to the present, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively useful possesses helped myself out loads. I ‘m hoping to give a share & help other customers like its aided me. Good work.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 00:56

  23. I adore your wp web template, wherever would you obtain it by means of?

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 18:20

  24. Ping-balik: used towers

  25. Hi! Do you realize if these people make just about any plugins to protect against cyber criminals? I’m kinda paranoid concerning losing almost everything I’ve worked hard in. Any tips?

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 23:21

  26. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the page layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 08:04

  27. Hi, someone said your weblog sometimes we own a comparable one i was previously just wondering when you buy an awful lot of spam feedback? Then how do you stop it, any plugin or anything youll be able to recommend? Im obtaining a lot recently it can be driving me mad so any assist may be very much appreciated. Anyway, inside my language, you can find not often a good deal good supply in this way.

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 12:44

  28. Ping-balik: VPS Server

  29. Ping-balik: Chase Online Log in

  30. Ping-balik: seo berater

  31. Ping-balik: homepage suchmaschinenoptimierung