All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Power Crue



Dari kiri ke kanan: Bertsatos, Sotiropoulos, Tokas, Pritsis, Economou
Genre: Power Metal
Negara Asal: Greece (Athens, Attica)
Dibentuk pada Tahun: 1986
Status: Masih Aktif
Formasi Terakhir:
Kostas Tokas – Vocals
Thanasis Bertsatos – Guitars (Powerdrops)
George Pritsis – Guitars
George “GRIP” Economou – Bass (Silver Bullets)
Sotiropoulos Takis – Drums – Drums (Metal Edge)
Ex-Anggota:
Vocals:
George Papadopoulos (Stendor)
Panagiotis Sakelliou (Crystal Clear)
George Rodopoulos (Phantom Lord (Grc), Eclipse (Grc))
Alex “AL-X” Balakakis (on ”The Sign Of Rage”) (Hannibal, Spitfire (Grc), Rust (Grc), Silver Bullets)
Mike Pagonis (1986) (Marauder (Grc))

Bass:
Kostas Matsoukas (1993-1994)

Drums:
Angelo Tsoukalas (Bloodstained (Grc), Vice Human, Obsecration, Blood Covered, Phantom Lord (Grc), Dexter Ward)
George Christou
Mike Vazeos 1997-1998 (Brainfade (Grc))
Manos Georgiou (Phantom Lord (Grc))
Dimitris Kalantzis (Tsopana Rave, Transistor)
Diskografi:

Power Crue Demo, 1992
Alive Again Demo, 1993
The Sign of Rage Full-length, 1996
Stay Heavy Full-length, 1999 [1 review, 53%]
Night…Mares Full-length, 2005

 

34 responses

  1. I like the valuable info you offer within your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here! Great luck for the next! xrumer

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 13:56

  2. Very well written post. It will be helpful to anyone who utilizes it, including me. Keep doing what you are doing – can’r wait to read more posts.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 13:41

  3. pretty practical stuff, overall I imagine this is worthy of a bookmark, thanks

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 12:16

  4. I was very ecstatic to discover this site on google.I wished to say thank you to you with regard to this wonderful article!! I surelyenjoyed every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to look into new stuff you post.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 09:38

  5. New York Travel Tips… […]below you will uncover the link to some websites that we feel you need to visit[…]…

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 07:20

  6. Ping-balik: actual payday lenders only

  7. Ping-balik: synergy home care

  8. Ping-balik: obrazy do firmy

  9. Merely wanna state that this is very useful , Thanks for taking your time to write this. “The least of learning is done in the classrooms.” by Thomas Merton.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 04:44

  10. Dead indited articles, Really enjoyed looking at.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 03:59

  11. Ping-balik: how to remove scratches from car

  12. Ping-balik: accident attorney gilbert

  13. Ping-balik: the best fridge

  14. There is actually a lot personally to discover outside of my books. Thanks to the great read

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 02:00

  15. I was very happy to seek out this net-site.I wanted to thanks to your time for this wonderful read!! I positively enjoying each little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 20:57

  16. I take pleasure in, result in I discovered just what I used to be
    having a look for. You’ve ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 16:35

  17. Great operate! I wish I really could write this well!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 11:10

  18. Thankyou for helping out, excellent information.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 09:27

  19. Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to grasp so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some % to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, that is great blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 07:06

  20. Aw, it was a actually great post. In concept I must put in writing related to this moreover – spending time and actual effort to manufacture a excellent article… but exactly what do I say… I procrastinate alot and no means find a strategy to go carried out.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 22:37

  21. Thanks for giving your ideas. I would likely also prefer to state that video gaming have been recently actually evolving. Modern technology and innovations have served create useful and energetic games. These forms of entertainment game titles were significantly less sensible when the actual concept was being tried. Just just like other types of technological know-how, video online games too have experienced to evolve by many ages. This is testimony in the direction of fast further development of game titles.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 21:49

  22. World Facts For Children… […]here are some links to internet sites that we link to because we think they’re worth visiting[…]…

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 19:21

  23. Danke fuer deinen Artikel. Wirklich gekonnt verfasst.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 22:22

  24. Would you be thinking about exchanging hyperlinks?

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 07:19

  25. Ping-balik: searscard.com

  26. I have been previously looking into a number of your stories and i also can claim okay stuff. I am going to definitely bookmark your internet-site.

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 12:06

  27. Ping-balik: VPS

  28. Ping-balik: Scrapebox Server

  29. Ping-balik: chase online

  30. Ping-balik: Scrapeboard

  31. Ping-balik: bridal chorus song lyrics

  32. Ping-balik: http://www.cerebro.net.br/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=95690

  33. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung & internetmarketing

  34. Ping-balik: online shop seo