All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

MECHINA – Empyrean


Band: Mechina

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2004

Album: Empyrean

Tanggal Rilis: 01 Januari 2013

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Amerika Serikat (Batavia, Illinois)

Genre: Industrial Death Metal

Joe Tiberi »» Guitars, Programming (2004-)

David Holch »» Vocals (2004-)

David Gavin »» Drums (2007-2010, 2011-)

Steven Amarantos »» Bass (2010-)

Dan Haas »» Bass (2004-2005)

Kirk Pillar »» Drums (2004)

Scott Oleier »» Drums (2004-2006, 2006-2007)

Jon Oleier »» Bass (2005-2006)

Randy »» Bass (2006-2007)

Vince »» Drums (2006)

Anthony Havemann »» Bass (2007-2010)

Dan Anderson »» Drums (2010-2011)

01. Aporia

02. Asterion

03. Interregnum

Lyric:

Entranced by the contrast of the sun
Against the world that I once loved
I shall praise the stars above
For these empires
Turned to dust

Absence of control is all I see
The end of an age of tyranny
Chaos is sown in the soil
Believe in me and you will see

All of my life
I’ve watched from the outside

We were never free
We refuse to see
The future form that we could be
A specter of earth
Now and forever

Absence of control is all I see
The end of an age of tyranny
Chaos is sown in the soil
Believe in me and you will see

All of my life
I’ve watched from the outside
All of my life
I’ve watched from the outside
Believe in me and you will see

Absence of control is all I see
The end of an age of tyranny
Chaos is sown in the soil
Believe in me and you will see

04. Imperialus

05. Anathema

Lyric:

A right to remain
Bearing the scars of
This world – never deserved
The strength to sustain

Systematically scorching
This world – never deserved
A chance to leave
An imprint upon the stars

A life to regain
Is a life worth disdain
When the only world left
Has been consumed in flames

Send your cries to a vacant sky
Shrouded in darkness, I stand
Pleading for the light to shine again

I speak with my eyes
To denounce the origin
Of centuries draped in black

Tears are lost into the rain
Which washes away
The hope to remain

Send your cries to a vacant sky
Shrouded in darkness, I stand
Pleading for the light to shine again

Send your cries to a vacant sky
Shrouded in darkness, I stand
Pleading for the light to shine again

06. Catechism

07. Eleftheria

08. Empyrean

Lyric:

We are the dust of a new generation
Here and now, taking heart in this salvation
Fearless and free from subjugation

We are all bound to the sky
For our birthright, stars had to die
We will remain for eons
Bound to the sky

Abolish a world bound by deception
To affirm the future of Empyrean for
Eons
Eons
The right to remain godless and free for eons

Fusing this flesh
With the machines
To spread the seed of humanity
My eyes will retain these burning stars
To seal and repair these ancient scars

We are all bound to the sky
For our birthright, stars had to die
We will remain for eons
Bound to the sky

Fearless and free
Fearless and free

I have the right to remain
The strength to sustain
A life to regain
We are fearless and free

We are all bound to the sky
For our birthright, stars had to die
We will remain for eons
Bound to the sky

This final Empire
This last Horizon

09. Infineon

10. Terminus

Lebih jauh tentang band ini, silahkan klik link-link berikut:

Homepage

MySpace

Facebook

Komentar ditutup.