All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

STRYPER – No More Hell to Pay


Band: Stryper

Di bentuk pada tahun: 1983

Di kenal juga sebagai: Roxx Regime (1980-1983)

Album: No More Hell to Pay

Tanggal Rilis: 01 November 2013

05 November 2013 (Amerika Utara)

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Amerika Serikat (Orange County, California)

Genre: Traditional Heavy Metal, Hard Rock

Robert Sweet  :arrow:  Drums (1983-1992, 2003-)

Michael Sweet  :arrow:  Vocals, Guitars (1983-1992, 2003-)

Richard “Oz FoxMartinez  :arrow:  Vocals, Guitars (1983-1992, 2003-)

Timothy Gaines  :arrow:  Bass (1984-1986, 1986-1992, 2003-2005, 2009-)

Matt Hurich  :arrow:  Bass (1986)

Tracy Ferrie  :arrow:  Bass (2005-2009)

Kenny Metcalf  :arrow:  Keyboards

Dale Thompson  :arrow:  Vocals (1992)

01. Revelation

Lyric:

I’m, i’m, i’m
i’m coming
like a thief at night,
and you, you, you
you’re out of time so
make it right.

There, there, there,
there will be
no more apologies,
cause my, my, my,
my wrath
will spread like a disease.

There’s a revelation
it’s coming after you,
Without Hesitation
it’s gonna bring the truth.

In, in, in,
in an instant
will the trumpet blow,
sin, sin, sin,
sin is counted
and the fee is the tolled.

Blood, blood, blood,
blood will run
and turn the waters red,
a flood, a flood,
will wash away
the devils bed.

There’s a revelation
it’s coming after you,
Without Hesitation
it’s gonna bring the truth.

02. No More Hell to Pay

Lyric:

I Am Taking It A Day At A Time
And I Don’t Care What The Doubting Voices Say
I Am Lifting Up The Name That Will Shine
And The Light Of Heavens Brighter Every Day

Oh I Know That It’s Rough, Though I Know There Is Pain
Even So When It’s Tough, I Will Not Be Ashamed

(Chorus)
If The Dawn Reveals The End Of Days
I’ll Follow You Till There’s No More Hell To Pay

You Have Given Me A Gift I Won’t Deny
And You’re Offering A Better World To Come
The Sorrow Of Tomorrows Left So Far Behind
With The Joy Of What This Life Will Soon Become

If I’m Deep In The Storm, If I’m Caught In The Rain
From The Time I Was Born, It’s You That Always Remained

(Chorus)
If The Sun Has Fallen From The Sky
And The Stars That Shine Begin To Hide
When The Night Has Stolen Every Day
I’ll Follow You Till There’s No More Hell To Pay

03. Saved by Love

04. Jesus is Just Alright

05. The One

06. Legacy

07. Marching into Battle

08. Te Amo

09. Sticks & Stones

10. Water into Wine

11. Symphaty

12. Renewed

 

2 responses

  1. Ping-balik: HIRAX – Immortal Legacy | Metal Is Power

  2. Ping-balik: CONVULSE – Evil Prevails | Metal Is Power