All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

RETURN TO THE TRIBE


Road lies ahead
And a long road lies behind me
I see lights passing by
And I know it’s the time of our lives
A million miles
Lightyears I’ve been travelling
To watch and enjoy this wolrld
And I’ve seen ass galore

I’m musing over it all
Closing my eyes to remember it all
Embracing the past and the future to come
Kiss the road that leads to my tribe..

I’ve found my way home
I’ll return to where I belong
Back to where I stem from-back to Paradise
Time to return to the tribe!

The other side – always close to the edge
Been walking a thin line
Always knew someone watched my step
A mistery to make it out alive and sane
The battle is over
And I know who’s been with me..

Now I’m musing over it all
On top of this world I remember it all
Awaiting that sunrise and sunset at home
Kiss the way that leads me to my tribe

I’ve found my way home…

I’ve seen battlefields,drunk drummers
Japanese hotel toilets
Piesel tuning guitar
And A.C. being my personal slave

3.658 responses

  1. Thanks for sharing this excellent piece. Very inspiring! (as always, btw)

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 10:30

  2. It’s not that I want to duplicate your web page, but I really like the style. Could you tell me which theme are you using? Or was it custom made?

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 09:55

  3. Congratulations for posting such a useful blog. Your blog isn’t only informative but also extremely artistic too. There usually are extremely couple of individuals who can write not so easy articles that creatively. Keep up the good writing !!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 08:51

  4. Hi. Cool post. There’s an problem together with your web site in chrome, and you might want to test this… The browser will be the marketplace chief and a excellent element of folks will omit your excellent writing because of this dilemma.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 07:11

  5. I’ve been thinking the similar factor myself recently. Delighted to see someone on the same wavelength! Nice article.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 06:17

  6. I really wanted to send a brief note to thank you for these superb hints you are giving out at this site. My time consuming internet search has at the end been honored with really good know-how to share with my co-workers. I would say that many of us readers are truly blessed to be in a fine community with many perfect professionals with interesting secrets. I feel pretty privileged to have used your entire website and look forward to plenty of more fabulous times reading here. Thank you once again for all the details.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 05:11

  7. I’ve been recently thinking the identical idea myself lately. Happy to see another person on the same wavelength! Nice article.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 03:45

  8. The next time I learn a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as considerably as this 1. I mean, I do know it was my option to learn, even so I truly thought youd have 1 thing intriguing to say. All I hear can be a bunch of whining about something that you might repair when you werent too busy searching for attention.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 03:14

  9. Ping-balik: Sztachety PCV

  10. You…are…my…hero!!! I cant believe something like this exists on the internet! Its so true, so honest, and more than that you dont sound like an idiot! Finally, someone who knows how to talk about a subject without sounding like a kid who didnt get that bike he wanted for Christmas.

    23 Mei 2012 pukul 23:45

  11. Thanks , I’ve recently been searching for info about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I have found out so far. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure concerning the supply?

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 19:33

  12. Ping-balik: ogrodzenia dla koni

  13. Needed to send you that little bit of word to help give many thanks again on your magnificent things you have featured above. This is quite remarkably open-handed with you to present publicly all most of us could possibly have distributed as an electronic book to earn some profit for themselves, most notably considering the fact that you might have done it if you decided. These techniques in addition served to be the easy way to be aware that most people have the same dreams much like my very own to figure out a lot more regarding this problem. I am sure there are thousands of more enjoyable periods ahead for those who take a look at your blog post.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 09:10

  14. I think other website owners should take this internet site as an example , very clean and superb user genial style . “Democracy is good. I say this because other systems are worse.” by Jawaharlal Nehru.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 08:40

  15. Ping-balik: 2 player games for ps3

  16. Ping-balik: montre automatique homme

  17. Ping-balik: profile defenders

  18. Ping-balik: free quote health insurance

  19. Ping-balik: assembly work new hampshire

  20. Really Appreciate this article, can I set it up so I get an email sent to me whenever you write a fresh update?

    18 Mei 2012 pukul 21:02

  21. I’m uncommonly to death to I ground this post. Tender thanks you with a view sharing us rigorous info.

    18 Mei 2012 pukul 06:31

  22. RETURN TO THE TRIBE Metal Is Power I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about RETURN TO THE TRIBE Metal Is PowerBest Regards Cindy

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 20:54

  23. RETURN TO THE TRIBE Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 12:38

  24. I needed to write you one very little note to be able to give thanks again relating to the amazing advice you have provided on this website. It was simply shockingly generous of people like you to convey unreservedly all that some people might have sold as an electronic book to generate some money for their own end, particularly considering that you could possibly have tried it in case you desired. These advice as well worked as a easy way to recognize that most people have a similar dreams like my very own to know the truth more regarding this condition. I am certain there are many more pleasurable opportunities ahead for individuals who look into your blog.

    16 Mei 2012 pukul 17:13

  25. I’m just commenting to let you be aware of of the notable experience my friend’s princess obtained using your web page. She discovered some issues, which included what it is like to possess an awesome giving spirit to get other folks just have an understanding of chosen multifaceted issues. You truly surpassed people’s expectations. Thanks for churning out the important, dependable, informative and in addition fun tips on your topic to Julie.

    16 Mei 2012 pukul 02:22

  26. I have read some good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot effort you set to create any such great informative site.

    16 Mei 2012 pukul 01:24

  27. I harmonise with your conclusions and inclination thirstily look progressive to your coming updates.

    15 Mei 2012 pukul 13:31

  28. I enjoy reading it. I fundamental to learn more on this subject.. Thanks for theme this astonishing post.. Anyway, I am gonna subscribe to your support and I desire you mail again soon.

    14 Mei 2012 pukul 13:53

  29. We still cannot quite believe It was not respectable come to be the staring at the important points on your blog post. My loved ones we are sincerely thankful with your generosity along with giving me possibility pursue our chosen profession path. Post you information Managed to get through the web-site.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 14:34

  30. RETURN TO THE TRIBE Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 11:29

  31. Ping-balik: http://www.camescopehd.net/

  32. Ping-balik: czekoladowe fontanny

  33. Ping-balik: fashion jewelry

  34. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to find any individual with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this web site is one thing that is needed on the net, someone with a bit originality. useful job for bringing one thing new to the web!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 20:56

  35. Ping-balik: amazing discounts

  36. RETURN TO THE TRIBE Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 14:27

  37. Hey there, You have performed a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 13:04

  38. Wow, awesome weblog format! How lengthy have you been running a blog for? you made running a blog glance easy. The whole glance of your website is magnificent, well the content material!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 11:56

  39. some really nice and useful info on this website , too I conceive the pattern has got good features.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 10:27

  40. I believe this is among the such a lot significant information for me. And i am satisfied reading your article. But should observation on some normal issues, The website taste is great, the articles is in reality excellent :D. Excellent process, cheers.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 10:17

  41. Ping-balik: vitiligo

  42. Appreciating the hard work you put into your web blog and in depth information you provide. Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account. Many thanks.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 06:08

  43. I wish to express my appreciation for your kind-heartedness supporting folks who require help with this particular area. Your very own dedication to passing the solution all through appears to be pretty functional and has regularly enabled those like me to reach their desired goals. Your entire interesting report means this much a person like me and extremely more to my mates. Regards; from everyone of us.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 04:34

  44. Hey All of us simply really like your wonderful blog as well as pls preserve it in

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 00:45

  45. I admire the dear knowledge you be offering on your articles. I can bookmark your blog and have my children test up right here generally. I am quite sure they will learn lots of new stuff here than any one else!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 00:25

  46. Howdy, i read your website every once in awhile and i own a similar one and also i ended up being just wondering should you get lots of spam remarks? If so how would you prevent that, any plugin or whatever you can suggest? I get so much lately it really is driving me crazy therefore any assistance is quite much appreciated.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 22:04

  47. I’m truly enjoying the style and layout of your website. It’s a quite effortless on the eyes which makes it significantly more pleasant for me to come here and visit much more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Superb function!

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 20:35

  48. You have noted very interesting points ! ps decent web site .

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 20:21

  49. I truly appreciated this gorgeous weblog. Make positive you keep up the great work. Greatest Regards .

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 18:46

  50. Ping-balik: machine à bière

  51. Seriously can I reference some of the insight located in this entry if I reference you by using a link back to your blog post?

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 15:41

  52. For anyone thinking to find a perfect website that will actually teach you how to clean suede on the internet and furthermore inside your home then be sure to seem no further and come visit us at http://howto-cleansuede.info

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 04:29

  53. RETURN TO THE TRIBE Metal Is Power I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about RETURN TO THE TRIBE Metal Is PowerBest Regards Nick

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 23:18

  54. relevant of a post i do have to admit that i do read alot of these a day but will defitenlely stay up to date with any new info and thanks for the blog ..

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 10:52

  55. Ping-balik: natural breast enhancement

  56. Ping-balik: Cna training

  57. Ping-balik: Laser teeth whitening

  58. Ping-balik: New hip hop music