All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

PATHFINDER – Fifth Element


Band: Pathfinder

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2006

Album: Fifth Element

Tanggal Rilis: 23 Mei 2012 (Jepang dan Asia)

26 Mei 2012 (Seluruh dunia)

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Polandia (Poznan)

Genre: Symphonic Power Metal

Simon Kostro »» Vocals (2006-)

Karol Mania »» Guitar (2006-)

Gunsen »» Guitar (2006-)

Slavomir Belak »» Keyboards, Orchestration (2006-)

Arkadiusz E. Ruth »» Bass, Orchestration (2006-)

Kacper Stachowiak »» Drums (2011-)

Kamil Ruth »» Drums (2006-2011)

Dianne van Giersbergen »» Female Vocals (2011-)

Kacpek Stachowiak »» Drums (2011)

Michal Jelonek »» Violin (2010)

Matias Kupiainen »» Guitar (2010)

Bob Katsionis »» Keyboards (2010)

Roberto Tiranti »» Vocals (2010)

Agata Lejba Migdalska »» Soprano (2010)

01. Ventus Ignis Terra Aqua

02. Fifth Element

03. Ready To Die Between Stars

04. The Day When I Turn Back Time

Lyric:

We are the storm,
We fight to the end.
We bring the light to forgotten dreams.
So come and join the army of lights,
We have to turn back time!

The day when I turn back time…

We crossed the gate,
We touched the light,
We saw the nothingness,
So many times!

We felt the space,
All astral planes,
We stopped the time.

I’m leaving the hell,
And holy metal guids my sword.
My army appears from the storm!
Fly there with me,
I’ll show you how we keep on fighting.
I’ll show you how wide is the dream on dragon’s wings!

IN THE DAY WHEN YOU LOST MY SMILE,
I CROSSED IN SORROW GATES OF SPACE AND TIME.
TO CHANGE ALL THOSE THINGS WE’VE DONE,
THAT WAS LAST DAY WHEN I SAW THE LAST RAY OF SUN.

CRY FOR MY ANGER,
THR PRIDE IS YOUR SHELTER.
WE CHOSE OUR DAYS IN WRONG SPACE, AT WRONG TIME.
AT THE MOMENT OF DEATH EVERYTHING IS BEHIND,
WHEN YOUR LIFE IS LIKE YOUR BATTLEFIELD.

We still believe,
We keep the fight,
We are the gods of our life.

I’m leaving the hell,
And holy metal guids my sword.
My army appears from the storm!
Fly there with me,
I’ll show you how we keep on fighting.
I’ll show you how wide is the dream on dragon’s wings!

IN THE DAY WHEN YOU LOST MY SMILE,
I CROSSED IN SORROW GATES OF SPACE AND TIME.
TO CHANGE ALL THOSE THINGS WE’VE DONE,
THAT WAS LAST DAY WHEN I SAW THE LAST RAY OF SUN.

CRY FOR MY ANGER,
THR PRIDE IS YOUR SHELTER.
WE CHOSE OUR DAYS IN WRONG SPACE, AT WRONG TIME.
AT THE MOMENT OF DEATH EVERYTHING IS BEHIND,
WHEN YOUR LIFE IS LIKE YOUR BATTLEFIELD.

We are the storm,
We fight to the end.
We bring the light to forgotten dreams.
So come and join the army of lights,
We have to turn back time!

IN THE DAY WHEN YOU LOST MY SMILE,
I CROSSED IN SORROW GATES OF SPACE AND TIME.
TO CHANGE ALL THOSE THINGS WE’VE DONE,
THAT WAS LAST DAY WHEN I SAW THE LAST RAY OF SUN.

05. Chronokinesis

06. March To The Darkest Horizon

07. Yin Yang

08. Elemental Power

Lyric:

There will be no more days like this one,
No simple kiss!
All the moments already gone now,
Will remind you art of this myst!

Sands of time are unstoppable. Let river flow!
Fifth Element in our hearts,
It will not leave you alone!

Greetings and welcome to the other side of mirror…
Stand up you fool! Keep your head up high!
One day I’ll catch you on the other side of mirror…
It’s not your way! You will never die!

AS THE WIND OF COSMOS WE’RE EXPLORING ALL DIMENSIONS,
AS THE FIRE WE SPREAD DESTRUCTION,
AS THE EARTH AND METAL OUR WILL PERSIST FOREVER,
AS THE WATER WE KEEP THE LIFE!

Our days are like old good times,
They come and go!
There’s no way to stop the curse.
In last moments we are all alone!

There are no more stars on sky!
That’s just bright light…
It was sent million years ago,
From beyond the space, beyond the time!

Greetings and welcome to the other side of mirror…
Stand up you fool! Keep your head up high!
One day I’ll catch you on the other side of mirror…
It’s not your way! You will never die!

AS THE WIND OF COSMOS WE’RE EXPLORING ALL DIMENSIONS,
AS THE FIRE WE SPREAD DESTRUCTION,
AS THE EARTH AND METAL OUR WILL PERSIST FOREVER,
AS THE WATER WE KEEP THE LIFE!

09. Ad Futuram Rei Memoriam

10. When The Sunrise Breaks The Darkness

11. Vita

20 responses

  1. I’ve got so much on my plate this week, it’s silly but I simply had to take some time off to watch this video. It’s totally baller! Watch this video BUZZBOOZ.COM The good part starts somewhere around the 2 minute mark.

    25 Agustus 2012 pukul 00:40

  2. I don’t even know the way I finished up here, but I believed this submit was once great. I do not understand who you are but definitely you are going to a well-known blogger for those who are not already. Cheers!

    30 Juli 2012 pukul 04:02

  3. This blog was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something that helped me. Thank you!

    29 Juli 2012 pukul 23:30

  4. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

    11 Juli 2012 pukul 11:23

  5. Hi to all, the contents existing at this site are truly remarkable for people experience, well, keep up
    the nice work fellows.

    11 Juli 2012 pukul 07:19

  6. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I found this during my hunt for something relating to this.

    10 Juli 2012 pukul 23:06

  7. I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet people,
    its really really pleasant piece of writing on building up new
    website.

    10 Juli 2012 pukul 20:12

  8. Very energetic post, I enjoyed that bit. Will there be a part 2?

    10 Juli 2012 pukul 17:51

  9. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed
    to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries
    that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    9 Juli 2012 pukul 17:43

  10. Highly energetic post, I loved that a lot.

    Will there be a part 2?

    9 Juli 2012 pukul 02:56

  11. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess
    I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any recommendations for inexperienced blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

    8 Juli 2012 pukul 07:51

  12. It’s remarkable in favor of me to have a site, which is helpful designed for my knowledge. thanks admin

    8 Juli 2012 pukul 07:47

  13. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who
    has been conducting a little homework on this. And he in
    fact bought me lunch because I discovered it for him… lol.
    So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx
    for spending the time to discuss this matter here on your
    blog.

    8 Juli 2012 pukul 02:23

  14. I savour, lead to I discovered just what I was taking a look for.
    You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you
    man. Have a nice day. Bye

    7 Juli 2012 pukul 15:30

  15. Right here is the right site for everyone
    who hopes to understand this topic. You understand so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I
    really will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a
    brand new spin on a subject that has been written about
    for decades. Great stuff, just wonderful!

    4 Juli 2012 pukul 10:36

  16. Hello admin. I came to your “PATHFINDER – Fifth Element Metal Is Power” page via Google but it was difficult to find as you were not on the front page of search results. This means you are missing out on a ton of website traffic from Google. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your website: http://www.linklegends.com/7-day-free-trial. I managed to get close to 1000 visitors per day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted visitors from Google than you have now. Hope this helps🙂 Take care.

    3 Juli 2012 pukul 11:15

  17. Fantastic article. keep it up!

    19 Juni 2012 pukul 22:55

  18. Your passion for this topic really shines in this article. I truly appreciate you writing these as your insight has made me think a lot about this topic. Thank you! http://www.samsung1080phdtv.net/

    18 Juni 2012 pukul 06:23

  19. Hi there Dear, are you in fact visiting this web site regularly, if so then you will absolutely take pleasant experience.

    2 Juni 2012 pukul 16:28

  20. I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome blog!

    30 Mei 2012 pukul 15:06