All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

VENDETTA – World Under Fire

Band: Vendetta

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2006

Album: World Under Fire

Tanggal Rilis: 23 Maret 2012

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Iggris (Newcastle)

Genre: Heavy Metal

Edward Box »» Vocals, Guitars (2006-)

Pete Thompson »» Guitar (2006-)

Gary Foalle »» Bass (2006-)

Lee Lambs »» Drums (2006-)

Mick Robson »» Drums (2006)

01. Convergence

02. Halo In Black

03. Machtpolitik

04. Veil Of Emphaty

05. Blast Radius

06. Lords Of Chaos

07. Fragmented Reality

08. The Ghost Inside

09. All Your Setting Suns

10. We Are Legion

4 responses

  1. It’s in reality a nice and helpful piece of information. I am satisfied that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

    17 Juni 2012 pukul 04:30

  2. I just want to say I am all new to blogging and honestly savored your blog site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with very good stories. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your website.

    6 Juni 2012 pukul 10:42

  3. Ping-balik: Scrapebox

  4. Ping-balik: Chase Online Log in