All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

LYKAION – Nothin’ But Death

Band: Lykaion

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2000

Album: Nothin’ But Death

Tanggal Rilis: 19 Juni 2012

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Italia (Rome, Lazio)

Genre: Progressive / Power Metal

Alessandro Sforza »» Vocals, Guitars

Fabio Valentini »» Guitars

Valerio Miseferi »» Bass

Andrea Alberati »» Drums

Mimma Pietrucci »» Bass

Andrea Germani »» Bass

Alessandro Minno »» Guitars

Fabrizio Oliva »» Guitars

Marco Minno »» Keyboards

Luca Mazzilli »» Vocals

Romilda Alvano »» Female Vocals

Tiziana Palmieri »» Female Vocals, Keyboards

01. Nothin’ But Death

02. A Cold Summer Day

03. Free From All Your Fears

04. Empty

05. The Dance

06. Fuck You ( I Love My Self )

07. Passion Kill

08. Sick Love

09. Together

10. Dimenthicerai

3 responses

  1. budget tyres liverpool

    31 Juli 2012 pukul 02:54

  2. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

    28 Juli 2012 pukul 17:35

  3. You have made some really good points there. I checked on the net to learn more about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this website.

    25 Juli 2012 pukul 09:15