All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

ALLERJEN – Equilibrium


Band: Allerjen

Di kenal juga sebagai: Sphere (1999-2002)

Di bentuk pada tahun: 1999

Album: Equilibrium

Tanggal Rilis: 20 Februari 2012

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Inggris (Manchester)

Genre: Groove/Sludge Metal (Awalnya)

Death Metal (Kemudian)

Paul Wilkinson »» Guitars, Vocals

Audie Harrison »» Lead Guitar

John Dover »» Vocals, Bass

Paul Tarbuck »» Drums

01. Destroyer Of Worlds

02. Treachery Be Thy Name

03. The Process Of Being

04. Beyond The Promised Land

05. Disregarding Etiquette

06. Hunter

07. Achieving Equilibrium

08. Eternal Night

09. Humanoid

10. Embrace The Divine

56 responses

  1. Ping-balik: internet marketing solutions

  2. Ping-balik: best seo

  3. Any laptop or computer that may be effective sufficient to be able to generate Glass windows could be improved to incorporate DIMM.5 inch, 10 inch and 14 inch.You can find Bebo floor plans, that is known to talk about yourself about the report.

    27 Mei 2012 pukul 04:49

  4. I’d need to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I get pleasure from studying a publish that will make people think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to comment!

    27 Mei 2012 pukul 03:36

  5. I was very thrilled to locate this site on yahoo.I wanted to say many thanks to you with regard to this fantastic post!! I certainlyappreciated every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to look into new stuff you post.

    27 Mei 2012 pukul 02:58

  6. Ping-balik: remove scratches from car prices

  7. Ping-balik: purchase car touch up

  8. Ping-balik: chocolate gift

  9. Ping-balik: popular touch up paint pen for cars

  10. Ping-balik: This Page

  11. Have you thought about including some social bookmarking buttons to these blogs. At least for facebook.

    25 Mei 2012 pukul 09:35

  12. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work.

    25 Mei 2012 pukul 09:04

  13. Ping-balik: cebulki kwiatowe

  14. You made some respectable points there. I regarded on the web for the difficulty and found most individuals will go along with along with your website.

    25 Mei 2012 pukul 06:51

  15. I in addition to my friends were studying the great suggestions located on your web page and then got a horrible suspicion I never expressed respect to you for those secrets. The people became certainly glad to learn them and now have certainly been having fun with them. Thanks for genuinely simply accommodating as well as for getting this form of smart useful guides millions of individuals are really wanting to be informed on. My sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to earlier.

    25 Mei 2012 pukul 05:04

  16. Good info. Lucky me I came across your website by accident (stumbleupon). I’ve bookmarked it for later!

    25 Mei 2012 pukul 04:10

  17. Ping-balik: buy color contact lenses

  18. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

    25 Mei 2012 pukul 00:07

  19. mveeia beats by dre yellow light axykht beats by dre zürich
    uzxocg beats by dre superman eadhhd monster beats smgbps

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 20:33

  20. You truly ought to experience a tournament for starters of the finest blogs online. Let me recommend this wonderful web site!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 18:21

  21. I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites blog site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my site as well and let me know what you think.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 16:44

  22. hello, your site is truly great. We do appreciate your give very good results

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 14:59

  23. I and also my friends happened to be checking the best helpful tips from the blog and so quickly I had an awful suspicion I had not thanked the web site owner for those tips. These men came for this reason glad to see them and now have surely been taking pleasure in those things. Appreciation for being so helpful as well as for going for some impressive topics millions of individuals are really wanting to be aware of. My honest regret for not expressing gratitude to sooner.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 12:14

  24. I’ve also been thinking the exact same point personally recently. Delighted to see a person on the same wavelength! Nice article.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 10:51

  25. Have you considered about putting some social bookmarking buttons to these blogs. At least for google.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 10:45

  26. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 06:12

  27. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 02:19

  28. Ping-balik: serwis HP Poznań

  29. Ping-balik: play 2 player games

  30. Ping-balik: assembly jobs wa

  31. Ping-balik: real estate marketing websites

  32. Ping-balik: car paint scratches

  33. In general, how many blog posts have images out of all the blog posts in all blogs?. I’m looking for an average number for the US and worldwide..

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 02:53

  34. I got everything you plan, thanks with regard to swing upward. Woh I will be pleased to find out this internet site through yahoo and google. Thanks Pertaining to Share Khmer Karaoke Stars » Somnangblogs.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 21:45

  35. After I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you’ll be able to take away me from that service? Thanks!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 20:59

  36. I went over this internet site and I think you have a lot of fantastic info, saved to my bookmarks (:.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 17:13

  37. Excellent blog here! Also your website a lot up very fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink in your host? I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 09:44

  38. I’m impressed, I must say. In fact rarely ought to i encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you might have hit the nail within the head. Your thought is outstanding; the catch is something that insufficient folks are speaking intelligently about. I’m quite happy i always came across this about my hunt for something about it.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 23:45

  39. hello there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 19:37

  40. You must take part in a contest for among the best blogs on the internet. I will suggest this web site!

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 18:54

  41. Whenever you are thinking about to find an amazing web page designed to educate you how to clean suede online and additionally in your house then you should seem no further and come visit us at http://howto-cleansuede.info

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 07:37

  42. We value you spreading your blog article. Really looking forward to visit our website. Awesome.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 22:01

  43. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 06:18

  44. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My website is in the very same niche as yours and my users would really benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Appreciate it!

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 03:45

  45. Ping-balik: sears card

  46. decipher some of your posts, intense in addition to, dont always agree aside from overall I like your style.

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 12:56

  47. Ping-balik: Server

  48. Ping-balik: chase online banking

  49. Ping-balik: Scrapeboard

  50. terimakasih gan telah mengingatkan dan saya telah terlambat untuk itu semua blog saya di blokir sama wordpress bagaimana cara untuk mengembalikan blog saya tolong pencerahannya.
    please gan

    18 Februari 2012 pukul 09:15

    • Sebenarnya sebelum blog Sobat di blokir sudah ada pemberitahuan lewat email, biasanya di sana akan muncul pemberitahuan tantang link2 yang termasuk kategori Affiliate. Nah, jika blog sobat sudah terblokir maka sebaiknya sobat coba hubungi staff wordpress dan meminta ma’af untuk itu semua, trus berjanji untuk menghapus semua affiliate lunk yang ada di blog Sobat. Mudah2an para staff wordpress berbaik hati memberikan kembali blog sobat. Coba ke alamat ini: en.support.wordpress.com/contact/ Soal bahasa Inggris sobat bisa pakai Google translate (Saya tidak under estimate English sobat). Selamat mencoba🙂
      Hal ini belum terjadi di blog Saya, namun Sobat blogger yang lain pernah dan berbagi cerita soal in semua.

      18 Februari 2012 pukul 09:33

      • ok terimakasih gan, saya posting semalam trus saya tidur gk tahunya pagi2 bangun sudah di blokir , amit amit dagh wkwkwkwkw ok saya coba untuk membuat surat tsb ke staff. terimakasih gan atas pencerahannya……….smoga saja bisa dibuka amien …

        18 Februari 2012 pukul 09:39

      • Sama2 Sob, mudah2an di berikan lagi blognya… Amiiinnn…
        Sering2 berkunjung ya Sob, dan buat rekan2 sobat yang juga gila Metal sebarkan blog ini, mungkin bisa memberikan manfaat untuk mereka. Happy blogging🙂

        18 Februari 2012 pukul 10:47

    • Saya mau tanya sob saya kan awam dalam blog,,apa saja yang menyebabkan blog kita di blokir,,?terima kasih sebelumnya.

      20 Februari 2012 pukul 18:36

      • Wah… kalau soal itu Saya kurang faham juga Sob, apalagi secara detail. Namun biasanya pemberitahuan kalau blog Sobat akan di blok itu ada lewat email. Dan semua ketentuan sebenarnya sudah di beritahukan kepada kita waktu kita pertama sign up dulu, kita nya aja yang gak pernah memperhatikan Licence Agreement itu.

        21 Februari 2012 pukul 01:59