All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Edguy – Hellfire Club


Band: Edguy
Album: Hellfire Club
Release Year: 2004
Country: Germany (Fulda, Hesse)
Genre: Power Metal

Current line-up:

Tobias Sammet – Vocals, Keyboards (also Bass 1993-1997) (Avantasia)
Jens Ludwig – Lead Guitars
Dirk Sauer – Rhythm Guitars
Tobias Exxel – Bass (Taraxacum, Everleaf, Squealer (Deu), Galen)
Felix Bohnke – Drums (Taraxacum, Saints & Preachers, Avantasia)

Former/past member(s):

Drums:
Dominik Storch (1992-1997) (Vex (Deu))
Frank Lindenhall (Session 1997) (Blues Power)

Tracklist:

01. Mysteria
02. The Piper Never Dies
03. We Don’t Need A Hero
04. Down to the Devil
05. King of Fools
06. Forever
07. Under the Moon
08. Lavatory Love Machine
09. Rise of the Morning Glory
10. Lucifer In Love
11. Navigator
12. The Spirit Will Remain

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\..
http://www.mediafire.com/?5ig0dijmtdn

31 responses

  1. Congratulations on having one of the most sophisticated blogs Ive come across in some time! Its just incredible how much you can take away from something simply because of how visually beautiful it is. Youve put together a great blog space –great graphics, videos, layout. This is definitely a must-see blog!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 10:38

  2. Ping-balik: ogrodzenia dla koni

  3. Hi, I just discovered your weblog via google. Your viewpoint is truly relevant to my life right now, and I’m really happy I found your website.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 02:55

  4. act

    I’ve been wondering about the identical point myself recently. Happy to see someone on the same wavelength! Nice article.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 01:07

  5. Ping-balik: Ogrodzenia PCV

  6. Ping-balik: ogrodzenia

  7. consumers report

    Very interesting points you have noted , thanks for putting up. “My work is a game, a very serious game.” by M. C. Escher.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 06:23

  8. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to “return the favor”. I am trying to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 15:46

  9. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 11:43

  10. What is the easiest way to add a blog to my existing website?

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 02:23

  11. Great post, I conceive people should acquire a lot from this website its very user friendly . “Choose your pleasures for yourself, and do not let them be imposed upon you.” by Lord Chesterfield.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 19:55

  12. Hello there! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 12:27

  13. Excellent examine, I just passed this kind of onto a new colleague who had been doing slightly research upon that. And he just acquired me lunch time because I found it with regard to him grin Therefore i want to rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! Whenever you’ve got an efficient government there is a dictatorship. by Harry Azines Truman.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 11:17

  14. Very excellent information can be found on web site.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 03:53

  15. Hello generally there,
    Thanks with regard to visiting along with comment. I’m unclear about plugins for the requested but you can attempt to have a look at this website link and look for any plugins the thing you need. I wish, this link can help your issue. Good good luck.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 00:13

  16. Ich Selbst hab darueber erst mal was gelesen, echt interessantes Thema. Ich komme wieder.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 22:02

  17. I have fun with, cause I discovered just what I was taking a look for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 23:34

  18. Thank you sharing these types of wonderful blogposts. In addition, the ideal travel as well as medical insurance plan can often eradicate those concerns that come with visiting abroad. The medical emergency can shortly become extremely expensive and that’s absolute to quickly slam a financial load on the family’s finances. Setting up in place the ideal travel insurance offer prior to leaving is worth the time and effort. Thanks a lot

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 06:54

  19. Ping-balik: searscard

  20. Thanks, these strategies have been very worthwhile, We look forward to considering really this excellent website.

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 10:50

  21. Ping-balik: Server

  22. Ping-balik: VPS

  23. Ping-balik: chase online logon

  24. Ping-balik: Scrapeboard

  25. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  26. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung agentur

  27. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  28. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  29. Ping-balik: http://www.celestechen.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=101423

  30. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung gratis

  31. Ping-balik: Buy Facebook Fans