All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

ABHORRED DESPISER


Band: Abhorred Despiser

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2000

Negara: Indonesia (Jakarta)

Genre: Brutal Death Metal

Formasi:

Hepi »» Vocals

Jameel »» Guitars

Ujang »» Bass

Novan »» Drums

Label Sekarang: Brute! (Thailand)

Diskografi:

Was Raped »» Full Length Album (2003)

01. Indonesia Sekarat

02. Membusuk

03. Tiga Jari

04. Hallcination Sex

05. Abhorred

06. Was Raped

07. Meat Soak

08. Hallucination Sex

09. Indonesia Sekarat

10. Life After Death

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…
Laporkan segera jika ada link yang rusak, dengan meninggalkan Coment di setiap postingan yang link nya rusak.

Download disini: ↓

806 responses

  1. Hi there, just became alert to your weblog by means of Google, and discovered that it is truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful in the event you continue this in future. A lot of folks will probably be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 14:21

  2. One of the more impressive blogs Ive seen. Thanks so much for keeping the internet classy for a change. Youve got style, class, bravado. I mean it. Please keep it up because without the internet is definitely lacking in intelligence.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 13:30

  3. Get Excellent GMC Aftermarket taillights From Discount prices

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 13:15

  4. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with helpful info to paintings on. You’ve done a formidable activity and our whole group will probably be grateful to you.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 12:19

  5. Ping-balik: Drzewko Bonsai

  6. Ha ha… I was just online around and took a look at these feedback. I can’t believe that there’s still this much interest. Thanks for crafting articles about this.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 09:51

  7. Hello there, just became alert to your blog by way of Google, and identified that it is truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will likely be grateful in the event you continue this in future. Several folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 07:25

  8. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 06:15

  9. Ping-balik: actual payday lenders list

  10. After retrospect apostasy respecting the blog posts thereby your website before, arcane ethical self historically love your want of blogging. better self bookmarked other self until my essence website handshake and fortitude dovetail allocation accumulate yes. Pls check up on my twisting whereabouts addition abridgement broach inner man rest assured what ethical self reason.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 01:02

  11. Ping-balik: ogrodzenia dla koni

  12. It’s not that I want to replicate your web page, but I really like the style. Could you let me know which design are you using? Or was it tailor made?

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 03:04

  13. An attention-grabbing dialogue is worth comment. I think that you need to write more on this topic, it may not be a taboo subject however usually individuals are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 01:58

  14. I’m commenting to let you understand of the perfect encounter my daughter encountered checking your web page. She came to find so many issues, which included what it is like to possess an incredible helping style to make other people quite simply grasp specific complicated subject areas. You undoubtedly surpassed her expected results. I appreciate you for rendering such necessary, trustworthy, edifying not to mention cool guidance on that topic to Lizeth.

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 01:14

  15. Very good written information. It will be supportive to anybody who employess it, including myself. Keep up the good work – looking forward to more posts.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 09:37

  16. Ping-balik: site

  17. Some really good blog posts on this web site, thanks for contribution. “Gratitude is merely the secret hope of further favors.” by La Rochefoucauld.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 07:51

  18. Ping-balik: buy touch up paint for cars

  19. Ping-balik: real estate agent software

  20. Ping-balik: merchant account payment gateway

  21. I search your blog from Google, I think your idea is great, I will notified more freind come here to give you a support.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 11:45

  22. Audio started playing anytime I opened up this web site, so irritating!

    15 Mei 2012 pukul 23:23

  23. Great post at ABHORRED DESPISER Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very useful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 11:29

  24. Ping-balik: http://www.camescopehd.net/

  25. Hello. magnificent job. I did not expect this kind of. This is an excellent story. Thanks!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 23:12

  26. Ping-balik: epilateur electrique

  27. I beloved up to you will receive carried out proper here. The comic strip is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you would like be turning in the following. in poor health definitely come more in the past once more as exactly the similar nearly very often inside of case you protect this increase.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 21:29

  28. ABHORRED DESPISER Metal Is Power I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about ABHORRED DESPISER Metal Is PowerBest Regards Craig

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 13:55

  29. I simply couldn’t leave your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the usual info an individual supply on your guests? Is gonna be again continuously in order to inspect new posts

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 11:50

  30. ABHORRED DESPISER Metal Is Power I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about ABHORRED DESPISER Metal Is PowerBest Regards Lisa

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 09:02

  31. Keep in the excellent function, I read few blogs on this excellent website and My spouse and i conceive that your web site is really interesting and possesses lots involving excellent details.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 07:01

  32. Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 01:46

  33. Amaze! Thank you! I constantly wished to produce in my internet site a thing like that. Can I take element with the publish to my blog?

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 22:30

  34. Hi, Neat post. There’s a difficulty along together with your website in web explorer, could test this… IE nonetheless will be the marketplace leader and a very good portion of folks will omit your exceptional writing because of this difficulty.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 18:38

  35. Ping-balik: machine a biere

  36. Ping-balik: mobile cellular phone site

  37. ABHORRED DESPISER Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 02:26

  38. Ping-balik: residential mailboxes

  39. A huge i would like to show some gratitude to your own post. Much thank you once again. Excellent.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 19:49

  40. Ping-balik: Baseball Helmets

  41. Ping-balik: Toothbrush Sanitizer

  42. Nice post at ABHORRED DESPISER Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very useful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 08:40

  43. Ping-balik: IT Consulting

  44. Ping-balik: Toothbrush Holder

  45. ABHORRED DESPISER Metal Is Power I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about ABHORRED DESPISER Metal Is PowerBest Regards Lawrence

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 22:24

  46. Ping-balik: CPR Certification

  47. Ping-balik: Au Pair Agency

  48. Ping-balik: master cleanse

  49. Ping-balik: Marriage Problems

  50. Ping-balik: Probiotic Cleansing Diet

  51. Ping-balik: Au Pair Agency

  52. I do not even know how I finished up here, however I believed this publish was great. I don’t know who you are however certainly you are going to a well-known blogger in case you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 02:47

  53. Ping-balik: "Business Ideas for Women

  54. Ping-balik: "Twitter Marketing

  55. Ping-balik: sears card

  56. Ping-balik: "Social Media Consultant