All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

THANK u 4 LOVING ME


Thank You For Loving Me – Bon Jovi

It’s hard for me to say the things
I want to say sometimes
There’s no one here but you and me
And that broken old street light
Lock the doors
We’ll leave the world outside
All I’ve got to give to you
Are these five words when I

Chorus:
Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
When I couldn’t see
For parting my lips
When I couldn’t breathe
Thank you for loving me
Thank you for loving me

I never knew I had a dream
Until that dream was you
When I look into your eyes
The sky’s a different blue
Cross my heart
I wear no disguise
If I tried, you’d make believe
That you believed my lies

Chorus:
Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
When I couldn’t see
For parting my lips
When I couldn’t breathe
Thank you for loving me

You pick me up when I fall down
You ring the bell before they count me out
If I was drowning you would part the sea
And risk your own life to rescue me

Solo

Lock the doors
We’ll leave the world outside
All I’ve got to give to you
Are these five words when I

Chorus:
Thank you for loving me
For being my eyes
When I couldn’t see
You parted my lips
When I couldn’t breathe
Thank you for loving me

When I couldn’t fly
Oh, you gave me wings
You parted my lips
When I couldn’t breathe
Thank you for loving me

18 responses

  1. THANK u 4 LOVING ME Metal Is Power I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about THANK u 4 LOVING ME Metal Is PowerBest Regards Cindy

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 12:57

  2. THANK u 4 LOVING ME Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 18:46

  3. Nice post at THANK u 4 LOVING ME Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 13:19

  4. Great post at THANK u 4 LOVING ME Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    6 Mei 2012 pukul 20:56

  5. THANK u 4 LOVING ME Metal Is Power I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about THANK u 4 LOVING ME Metal Is PowerBest Regards SchaadAndy

    6 Mei 2012 pukul 13:45

  6. Ping-balik: Scrapebox Server

  7. Ping-balik: VPS Server

  8. Ping-balik: citi image

  9. Ping-balik: chase online

  10. Ping-balik: laser toner refill

  11. Ping-balik: Kredite zusammenfassen

  12. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung internet marketing

  13. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  14. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  15. Ping-balik: internet marketing wien

  16. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung kostenlos

  17. Ping-balik: internetagentur seo

  18. Ping-balik: Inspiration nature