All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

RESURGENCY – False Enlightenment

Band: Resurgency

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2009

Album: False Enlightment

Tanggal Rilis: 15 Juni 2012

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Yunani (Athens, Attica)

Genre: Death Metal

John P. »» Vocals (2009-)

George K. »» Guitars (2009-)

George N. »» Guitars (2009-)

Tolis B »» Bass (2009-)

Vaggelis F. »» Drums (2010-)

Aris S. »» Drums

Mechblastess »» Drums (2009)

01. Cranium Of Slain Disciples

02. Ending The Beginning

03. Black Holes Of Antiverse

04. Dark Revival

05. False Enlightment

06. Hideous Promotion

07. Where Despair Dominates

08. Mouth Of Hades

09. Psychosis

10. Binding Is Fatal

4 responses

  1. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all people you actually
    understand what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also talk over with my site =).
    We may have a link exchange arrangement among us

    26 Agustus 2012 pukul 00:14

  2. Hi, yes this article is really good and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging.

    28 Juli 2012 pukul 18:29

  3. Spot on with this write-up, I really think this amazing site needs much more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the info!

    25 Juli 2012 pukul 01:00

  4. Thank you for the post! Please keep up the good work, and I hope my gratitude will encourage you! Cheers!

    11 Juli 2012 pukul 19:53