All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

DragonLand


DagonLand adalah sebuah musikal grup beraliran Symphonic Power Metal dari Swedia. Yang paling terkemuka dari mereka adalah bahwa mereka memproduseri sendiri dua album pertamam mereka The DragonLand Chronicles fantasy saga dan untuk Symphonic/Electronic asli oleh Elias Homlid. Mario Iliopoulos dari band Nightrage dan Jimmie Strimell dari band Dead By April muncul sebagai bintang tamu dalam album terakhir mereka yaitu Astronomy.

Pada tanggal 27 April 2008, pengerjaan album kelima yang akan datang di umumkan lewat Blabbermouth.

Pada bulan September 2009, Dragonland meluncurkan disain ulang halaman MySpace mereka, dan mengumumkan bahwa mereka akan kembali pada tanggal 20 September 2010.

Diskografi:

Storming Accros Heaven Demo ( 2000 )

The Battle Of The Ivory Plains ( 2001 )

Holy war ( 2002 )

Starfall ( 2004 )

Astronomy ( 2006 )

The Return ( 2011 )

Anggota:

Angggota sekarang:

  • Jonas Heidgert – vocals (1999-present) (drums until 2002)
  • Olof Mörck – guitars (2000-present)
  • Nicklas Magnusson – guitars (1999-present)
  • Elias Holmlid- keyboards, synthesizers (2000-present)
  • Jesse Lindskog – drums (2002 – present)
  • Anders Hammer – bass (2007-present)

Mantan Anggota:

  • Daniel Kvist – guitar (1999-2000)
  • Magnus Olin – drums (1999)
  • Robert Willstedt – drums (2002)
  • Christer Pederson – bass (1999-2007
835 responses

  1. Ping-balik: Ogrodzenia Plastikowe

  2. I came towards the exact conclusion as well some time ago. Excellent write-up and I is going to be sure to appear back later for far more news.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 08:04

  3. Many thanks for sharing this first-class post. Very inspiring! (as always, btw)

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 05:15

  4. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 05:12

  5. Ping-balik: ogrodzenia dla koni

  6. I simply wanted to send a simple note so as to express gratitude to you for those fantastic concepts you are writing at this website. My extended internet look up has finally been compensated with extremely good knowledge to go over with my co-workers. I would assume that most of us visitors are really endowed to live in a good community with very many wonderful professionals with very helpful opinions. I feel very happy to have come across your webpage and look forward to really more amazing moments reading here. Thank you again for all the details.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 02:44

  7. pretty valuable stuff, overall I feel this is worth a bookmark, thanks

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 00:24

  8. Hey this is a fantastic article. I’m going to mail this to my pals. I stumbled on this while browsing on google I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 00:04

  9. Have you thought about adding some social bookmarking buttons to these blogs. At least for facebook.

    23 Mei 2012 pukul 23:47

  10. An interesting dialogue is price comment. I believe that you need to write extra on this matter, it might not be a taboo subject but typically individuals are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 02:51

  11. This can be a set of phrases, not an essay. you are incompetent

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 02:39

  12. Ping-balik: http://www.montreautomatique.fr/montre-automatique-homme/

  13. Ping-balik: click here to order

  14. Ping-balik: car insurance quote

  15. One more thing. It’s my opinion that there are several travel insurance web pages of reliable companies than enable you to enter your trip details to get you the prices. You can also purchase the international holiday insurance policy online by using your own credit card. Everything you should do is always to enter your own travel details and you can view the plans side-by-side. Only find the program that suits your financial budget and needs after which use your bank credit card to buy it. Travel insurance on the web is a good way to check for a dependable company to get international travel cover. Thanks for expressing your ideas.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 03:06

  16. Ping-balik: work from home craft making

  17. Virtually all of whatever you assert is supprisingly legitimate and that makes me wonder the reason why I hadn’t looked at this with this light before. This article really did turn the light on for me personally as far as this specific issue goes. Nonetheless there is actually one particular factor I am not really too comfy with so while I try to reconcile that with the core theme of the issue, let me see just what all the rest of your readers have to say.Very well done.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 20:59

  18. Ping-balik: merchant services rates

  19. Ping-balik: property investment funds

  20. Ping-balik: compact refrigerator reviews

  21. Ping-balik: camescope hd sony

  22. I carry on listening to the news bulletin lecture about getting boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the best site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i acquire some?

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 14:14

  23. I was reading through some of your blog posts on this internet site and I believe this web site is real informative ! Retain putting up.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 13:19

  24. Hi! This will be my first trip to your blog! We are several volunteers along with starting a brand new project in a community inside same specialized niche. Your website provided us all beneficial information to operate on. You have done a extraordinary job!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 10:18

  25. A large amount of discouraged residence holders require a stringent reduce in the quality of kama’aina (geese. Hence the new-found requirement for addling plans. GeesePeace phones this method opulation stabilization.? Others call the application form population restrain. Some also phone call this pre-term abortion, and euthanasia. Anything the opinions in the concern, the addling involving Canada goose ova has turned into a key item in the industry of Nova scotia goose effect. Just what exactly is actually ovum addling? Simply, the concept a teach of curing The us geese ovum for you to circumvent their a lot more progress. Old-fashioned, fleet-of-foot Pain God’s items to world Regulate Operatives (perhaps we’re capable to only simply call these enthusiasts along with deathly types of bug restrain?)#) much like the sleight coming from palm associated with pricking the eggs which includes a giant darning answering device to be able to eliminate any carriers throughout. Various attempt when your current offspring happen to be produced.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 08:57

  26. Ping-balik: http://www.machineabiere.net/

  27. Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thank you

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 17:39

  28. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in reality was a amusement account it. Look complicated to far delivered agreeable from you! Nonetheless, how can we keep in touch?

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 17:22

  29. DragonLand Metal Is Power I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks! your article about DragonLand Metal Is PowerBest Regards Cindy

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 16:12

  30. Ping-balik: millitary communications system

  31. Roswell towing Ga 770-780-3034 http://www.quicktowingcompany.com Towing Company serving All around the town, Services:roswell towing companies, roswell wrecker service, roswell ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE.125 Mansell Pl suite 201 Roswell GA 30076 United States Roswell towing Call Us Anytime @770-780-3034.

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 14:28

  32. At Long Last, an issue that I am overzealous about. I have looked for information of this topic for the last several hours. Your site is greatly prized.

    10 Mei 2012 pukul 11:17

  33. Ping-balik: commercial mailboxes

  34. Excellent article. Much thanks once again. Cool.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 20:38

  35. Nice post at DragonLand Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 19:45

  36. Ping-balik: basketball training

  37. Do you people have a facebook fan page? I seemed for one on twitter but could not discover one, I would really like to change into a fan!

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 04:00

  38. Nice post at DragonLand Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 20:27

  39. Ping-balik: Real Estate Marketing

  40. Ping-balik: How To Garnish

  41. Ping-balik: Wine Gavel

  42. Ping-balik: "Mixed Martial Arts

  43. Ping-balik: Lifesize

  44. Ping-balik: Pilates Teacher

  45. Ping-balik: toothbrush sanitizer

  46. Ping-balik: Nanny Agency

  47. Ping-balik: Pro AuPair

  48. Ping-balik: Nanny Agency

  49. Ping-balik: Binary Options

  50. Ping-balik: pro biotic cleansing diet

  51. Ping-balik: First Aid Courses

  52. I think other web site proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and fantastic user friendly style and design, let alone the content. You’re an expert in this topic!

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 03:33

  53. Ping-balik: "Marie Forleo International

  54. DragonLand Metal Is Power I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about DragonLand Metal Is PowerBest Regards Yoder

    5 Mei 2012 pukul 16:35

  55. Ping-balik: "home instead senior care

  56. Ping-balik: "Geri Care Finder

  57. DragonLand Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    5 Mei 2012 pukul 03:54

  58. Ping-balik: "Soapberry

  59. Find local TV listings, watch full installments of your preferred

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 11:56

  60. Ping-balik: Tactical gear

  61. Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

    3 Mei 2012 pukul 04:38

  62. Ping-balik: Scrapebox VPS Server

  63. Ping-balik: baby shoes

  64. Ping-balik: Server

  65. Ping-balik: "miracle ear hearing aid

  66. Ping-balik: "digital hearing aids

  67. Ping-balik: "oticon intiga

  68. Ping-balik: "1924 siemens hearing aid

  69. Ping-balik: Chase Online Log in

  70. Ping-balik: Audi Q7 window deflectors

  71. Ping-balik: mma training

  72. Ping-balik: law firm business

  73. Ping-balik: meilleur epilateur electrique

  74. Ping-balik: casque sans fil

  75. Ping-balik: "Laundry Detergent

  76. Ping-balik: golf training

  77. Ping-balik: law firm business

  78. Ping-balik: white ceramic watches

  79. Ping-balik: parc bébé

  80. Ping-balik: montre hello kitty

  81. Ping-balik: "sem 2

  82. Ping-balik: climatiseur mobile

  83. Ping-balik: Wine Online

  84. Ping-balik: publish your own books online

  85. Ping-balik: canadian self publishing companies online