All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

4ARM – Submission For Liberty | Full Length Album 2012

Band: 4Arm

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2004

Album: Submission For Liberty

Tanggal Rilis: 06 Februari 2012

Negara: Australia (Melbourne, Victoria)

Genre: Groove/Thrash Metal/Metalcore

Danny Tomb »» Vocals, Rhythm Guitar

Johnny Glovasa »» Lead Guitars

Andy Hinterreiter »» Bass

Michael Vafiotis »» Drums

01. Sinn Macht Frei

02. While I Lay Awake

03. Raise A Fist

04. Submission For Liberty

05. The Oppressed

06. I Will Not Bow

07. Taken Down

08. My Fathers Eyes

09. The Warning

10. Blood Of Martyrs

9 responses

  1. Ping-balik: toyo proxes 4 tire rack

  2. Ping-balik: commercial property for sale los angeles

  3. Ping-balik: attorney truck accidents lancaster ca

  4. Ping-balik: publish your own children s book online

  5. Ping-balik: tower manufacturing

  6. Ping-balik: Scrapebox Server

  7. Ping-balik: Scrapebox

  8. Ping-balik: Chase Online Log in

  9. Ping-balik: Stadium Electric Guitar Complete Size Beginner Pack Sunburst Color