All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Sin7sinS – Carnival of No Tomorrow

Band: Sin7sinS

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2006

Album: Carnival Of No Tomorrow

Tanggal Rilis: 11 Mei 2012

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Belanda (Rotterdam, South Holland / Utrecht, Utrecth Province)

Genre: Gothic / Dark Metal

Lotus »» Vocals

Gen Morphine »» Guitars, Vocals

Tristan Hex »» Guitars

JD Acid »» Bass

Heresy 101 »» Drums

Armada XTC »» Drums, Keyboards (2006-2011)

01. Brimstone Ignition

02. Sick Of You

03. Pornstar Love

04. Shadows And Dust

05. Carnivores At Carnival

06. Pain Induced Craze

07. As Romance Dies

08. Cyanide Symphony

09. Revolt Tonight!

10. Jenkins Nightmare

11. March To Ruin

3 responses

  1. Having read this I thought it was rather informative. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!

    24 Juli 2012 pukul 17:53

  2. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this Sin7sinS – Carnival of No Tomorrow Metal Is Power for my mission.

    1 Juli 2012 pukul 12:36