All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Vhäldemar – Vhäldemar


Band: Vhäldemar
Album: Vhäldemar
Tahun Rilis: 2010
Negara: Spanyol (Biscay, Basque Country)
Genre: Power Metal

Formasi:

Carlos Escudero – vokal, gitar

Pedro J. Monge – gitar, keyboard, chorus
Oscar Cuadrado – bass, chorus
Álex de Benito – Drum

Mantan Anggota:

Edu Martinez – drum (Anarko)

Tracklist:

01. River Of Blood
02. Dusty Road
03. Saints Of Hell
04. Metal Of The World
05. Wartime
06. My Nightmare
07. Wild Hearts
08. Bastards
09. Action
10. Light & Darkness
11. Arrows Flying High
12. Bach’s Invention (Instrumental)
13. Old King’s Visions (III)

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…


Link: ↓

36 responses

  1. I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites blog site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my site as well and let me know what you think.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 06:51

  2. I will not talk about your competence, the article just disgusting

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 06:01

  3. This is a good posting, I was wondering if I could use this write-up on my website, I will link it back to your website though. If this is a problem please let me know and I will take it down right away

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 03:36

  4. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any manner you possibly can remove me from that service? Thanks!

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 11:03

  5. I like this weblog very much so much superb info . “Historical reminder Always put Horace before Descartes.” by Donald O. Rickter.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 05:49

  6. Ping-balik: click here to waste 7 seconds of your life

  7. very good put up, i actually love this web site, carry on it

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 04:14

  8. Ping-balik: companies looking for home assembly workers

  9. Ping-balik: "all laundry detergent

  10. Ping-balik: real estate listings maryland

  11. Ping-balik: paint scratches on car

  12. Ping-balik: lawyer trucking accidents

  13. Ping-balik: toyo tires proxes 4

  14. naturally similar to your web-site however you have to check the particular spelling on many of your own posts. Many ones are rife along with spelling concerns and I to find it really bothersome to share with the reality however I’ll absolutely come yet again again.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 02:20

  15. Really wonderful information can be found on site.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 17:02

  16. I’d incessantly want to be update on new articles on this site, saved to fav! .

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 10:46

  17. Do you understand your internet site is recommended by a number of other sites? Great goods. Thank you a lot!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 09:41

  18. Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness to your submit is simply excellent and that i can suppose you’re knowledgeable in this subject. Well together with your permission let me to seize your feed to keep up to date with approaching post. Thanks one million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 07:31

  19. Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this internet site with us so I came to take a look. I’m undoubtedly enjoying the info. I’m bookmarking and will likely be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional weblog and outstanding style and design.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 23:14

  20. This is such a fantastic resource that you are offering and you give out at no cost. I appreciate seeing web sites that realize the worth of offering a perfect useful resource completely free. I genuinely loved reading your submit.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 18:22

  21. Getting excited about reading much more. Great article. Wonderful.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 21:27

  22. I truly appreciate this post. I¡¦ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 05:49

  23. Ute

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 03:37

  24. Ping-balik: searscard.com

  25. ive did start to visit this site a couple of times now and i must claim that i find it quite exeptional actually. continue the good work! :p

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 11:17

  26. Ping-balik: VPS Server

  27. Ping-balik: Server

  28. Ping-balik: chase online banking

  29. Ping-balik: Scrapeboard

  30. Ping-balik: seriöse suchmaschinenoptimierung

  31. Ping-balik: Webseitenanalyse

  32. Ping-balik: Internet Marketing

  33. Ping-balik: seo

  34. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung seo

  35. charlie

    Is that the Harry Potter font you’ve used there?
    Dark man, that dude died.

    11 Juli 2011 pukul 00:13

    • Yes, when dark man died???

      11 Juli 2011 pukul 01:38