All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Metalium – Incubus


Band: Metalium
Album: Incubus – Chapter Seven
Release Year: 2008
Country: Germany (Hamburg)
Genre: Speed/Power Metal

Current line-up:

Henning Basse – Vocals (Errantry, Brainstorm (Deu), Sons Of Seasons, Gamma Ray (Live), Firewind)
Matthias Lange – Guitars (Sinner (Deu))
Tolo Grimalt – Guitars (Elikat)
Lars Ratz – Bass (Velvet Viper, Viva (Deu), Zed Yago)
Michael Ehré – Drums (Saeko, Pryer, Murder One (Deu), Firewind (live), Uli Jon Roth)

Former/past member(s):

Guitars:
Chris Caffery (Savatage, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, John West, Doctor Butcher, guest for Circle II Circle, Eidolon and Sun Red Sun, Big Mouth, Destiny (USA), Tim “Ripper” Owens (Live))
Jack Frost (Frost Bite, Belladonna (USA), Seven Witches, Bird of Prey, Marshall Law (Gbr), Savatage, Speeed, The Bronx Casket Co., Jack Frost (USA), John Macaluso & Union Radio, Farley’s Ritual)

Drums:
Mike Terrana (Savage Circus, Axel Rudi Pell, Rage, Empire (Deu), Roland Grapow, Squealer (Deu), Victor Smolski, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Kiko Loureiro, John West, Tony MacAlpine, Gamma Ray, Masterplan, Hanover Fist, Emir Hot, Zillion (Deu), Artension, Iron Mask, Razorback, Tarja, Downhell (Kor), Beau Nasty)
Mark Cross (Winters Bane, At Vance, Nightfall (Grc), God’s Army, The Supremacy, Firewind, Outloud (Grc), Magna Carta, Spitfire (Grc), Helloween)

Tracklist:

01. Trust [Intro]
02. Resurrection
03. Gates
04. Incubus
05. Take Me Higher
06. Never Die
07. At Armageddon
08. Sanity
09. Meet Your Maker
10. Hellfire
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=4I59YZEC

40 responses

  1. Good Post, I am a big believer in leaving comments on weblogs to let the blog writers know that they’ve added something advantageous to the world wide web!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 13:47

  2. effectively is say just Whenever you arrived at our site, the initial you should know is you are able to buy the highest quality and most expensive ipad case, additionally your favorite apple ipad cases as well as ipad add-ons. You will find hundreds types of ipad situation

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 13:35

  3. This is a good posting, I was wondering if I could use this write-up on my website, I will link it back to your website though. If this is a problem please let me know and I will take it down right away

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 07:44

  4. I want to convey my love for your kindness for men and women who require guidance on this one area. Your very own commitment to passing the message along appeared to be amazingly significant and have made employees much like me to arrive at their desired goals. Your personal valuable hints and tips indicates a great deal a person like me and even further to my mates. Thank you; from everyone of us.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 06:24

  5. Hi! I’ve been reading your weblog for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the excellent job!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 06:17

  6. Hello this is a wonderful post. I’m going to email this to my friends. I came on this while searching on google I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing.

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 02:58

  7. Youre so awesome, man! I cant believe I missed this blog for so long. Its just great stuff all round. Your design, man…too amazing! I cant wait to read what youve got next. I love everything that youre saying and want more, more, MORE! Keep this up, man! Its just too good.

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 02:16

  8. Ping-balik: 2 player games android

  9. Ping-balik: home assembly jobs mn

  10. Ping-balik: self publishing a book

  11. Ping-balik: immigration attorney

  12. Ping-balik: toyo tires jobs

  13. You simply copied an individual else’s tale

    14 Mei 2012 pukul 17:15

  14. Wow, awesome blog format! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for? you make blogging look easy. The entire glance of your site is wonderful, let alone the content!

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 08:55

  15. How do I make my joomla made website be online?

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 03:18

  16. this website is my breathing in, rattling wonderful design and perfect content .

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 12:41

  17. Hello, you used to write great, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past few posts are just a bit out of track! come on!”To be content with what one has is the greatest and truest of riches.” by Cicero.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 12:02

  18. Excellent examine. I merely passed this onto a colleague who had previously been doing slightly research on that. He actually bought us lunch because I found it regarding him! Therefore ok, i’ll rephrase: Thank an individual for lunchtime!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 01:05

  19. This internet page is actually a walk-through its the internet you desired with this and didn’t know who require to. Glimpse here, and you’ll surely discover it.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 21:56

  20. Regards for the efforts which you have put with this. very exciting information. Health nuts are likely to feel silly someday, lying within hospitals perishing of practically nothing. by Redd Foxx.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 17:58

  21. Ping-balik: self supporting tower

  22. Im thankful for that article. Truly looking forward to read more. Great.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 21:41

  23. Great blog! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your feeds also

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 07:27

  24. Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “Any man would be forsworn to gain a kingdom.” by Roger Zelazny.

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 22:56

  25. Metalium – Incubus Metal Is Power I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about Metalium – Incubus Metal Is PowerBest Regards Veronica

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 19:22

  26. Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clarity on your post is just great and i could think you’re a professional in this subject. Well together with your permission allow me to snatch your RSS feed to stay up to date with coming near near post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please keep up the enjoyable work.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 15:48

  27. Spot on with this write-up, I actually assume this website wants rather more consideration. I’ll in all probability be again to read far more, thanks for that info.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 05:59

  28. Ping-balik: www.searscard.com

  29. Metalium – Incubus Metal Is Power Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    5 Mei 2012 pukul 00:26

  30. The next occasion Someone said your blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me like a lot because this one. Come on, man, I understand it had become my approach to learn, however I must say i thought youd have something fascinating to convey. All I hear is really a couple of whining about one thing you could possibly repair should you werent too busy searching for attention.

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 11:19

  31. Ping-balik: Scrapebox Server

  32. Ping-balik: chase online banking

  33. Ping-balik: Scrapeboard

  34. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  35. Ping-balik: seo agentur linz

  36. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  37. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  38. Ping-balik: http://www.cemkayserili.com/index.php?action=profile;u=8978

  39. Ping-balik: buy fantasy swords final fantasy

  40. Ping-balik: gratis suchmaschinenoptimierung