All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

POWER THEORY – An Axe to Grind

Band: Power Theory

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2007

Album:An Axe To Grind

Tanggal Rilis: 29 Juni 2012

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Amerika Serikat (Tullytown, Pennsylvania)

Genre: Heavy / Power Metal

Dave Santini »» Lead Vocals (2008-)

Bob “BB” Ballinger »» Guitars, Backing Vocals (2007-)

Jay “Berserker” Pekala »» Bass, Backing Vocals (2011-)

Lorin Savadore »» Drums (2011-)

Jason Tete »» Bass (2009-2011)

Chris Smith »» Drums (2011)

01. A Fist In The Face Of God

02. Deceiver

03. An Axe To Grind

04. Edge OF Knife

05. Colossus

06. Pure Steel

07. On The Inside

08. The Hammer Strikes (Mjolinir’s Song)

09. The Seers (In Dreams)

2 responses

  1. In?this?world,?only?those?men?who?really?feel?happy?can?give?women?happiness?.

    31 Juli 2012 pukul 00:06

  2. After research a few of the weblog posts in your website now, and I actually like your manner of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and will be checking again soon. Pls try my website as nicely and let me know what you think.

    28 Juli 2012 pukul 17:41