All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

ZUUL FX – The Torture Never Stops 2011


Band: Zuul Fx

Album: The Torture Never Stops

Tanggal Rilis: 28 Februari 2011

Negara: Perancis (Pontoise, Île-de-France) 2003

Genre: Industrial Thrash/Death Metal

 

Formasi:

Steeve “Zuul” Petit > Vokal (2003-Sekarang)

Shag > Bass (2003-Sekarang)

Aurélien Ouzoulias > Drum (2003-Sekarang)

Karim > Gitar (2006-Sekarang)

Mantan Anggota:

Blast > Gitar (2003-2006)

 

Tracklist:

01. I Want To Kill You Like They Do

02. The Maze

03. Beat The Crap Out…

04. Dancing Around Death

05. The Torture Never Stops

06. Man Of Silince

07. Living Creature

08. Devil Son Vs. Sexy Witch

09. Bipolar Confusion

10. The Song Of The Dead

11. Missa Pro Defunctis (Requiem)

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…
Laporkan segera jika ada link yang rusak, dengan meninggalkan Coment di setiap postingan yang link nya rusak.


Download disini: ↓

 

12 responses

  1. I wanted to say your blog is very good. I continually like to hear anything new about this as a result of I even have the similar blog in my Country on this subject thus this help′s me a lot. I did a research on the matter and observed a excellent form of blogs but nothing like this.Thanks for sharing such a lot inside your blog.

    15 Mei 2012 pukul 14:45

  2. Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is simply cool and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

    14 Mei 2012 pukul 14:52

  3. Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is simply cool and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 15:31

  4. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 02:59

  5. Ping-balik: Scrapebox VPS Server

  6. Ping-balik: Scrapebox

  7. Ping-balik: chase online banking

  8. Ping-balik: Webanalyse

  9. Ping-balik: Webseitenanalyse

  10. Ping-balik: discount supplements direct storefront

  11. Ping-balik: internet marketing

  12. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung österreich