All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

DAWN OF DESTINY – Praying to the World

Band: Dawn Of Destiny

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2005

Album:Praying To The World

Tanggal Rilis: 04 Mai 2012

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Jerman (Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia)

Genre: Power Metal

Jens Faber »» Bass, Guitar (2005-)

Dirk Raczkiewicz »» Keyboards (2005-)

Veith Offenbächer »» Guitar (2006-)

Jeanette Scherff »» Vocals (2010-)

Matt Bauer »» Drums (2010-)

Christian Tappe »» Bass (2005)

Ansgar Ludwig »» Drums (2005-2009)

Tanja Maul »» Vocals (2005-2010)

Patrick Klose »» Drums (2009-2010)

Monika Wesely »» Vocals (2010)

Boris Frenkel »» Drums (2010)

01. My Life Lies In Ruins

02. The Right Path

03. Miracles

04. Place Of Mercy

05. Misunderstood

06. Promised Land

07. Another Pain

08. My Four Walls

09. Beast Human

10. Bleeding Me

11. One Last World

12. This Aching Heart

13. Praying To The World

3 responses

  1. This is my third visit to this blog. We are starting a new initiative in the same niche as this blog. Your blog provided us with important information to work with. You have done a fantastic job. Twitter Marketing Strategy for Business

    31 Juli 2012 pukul 02:55

  2. What is a good blogging site based on my needs?

    29 Juli 2012 pukul 11:49

  3. Finaly I found DAWN OF DESTINY – Praying to the World Metal Is Power Photo digital portrait photography may be the latest trend in the photo marketplace. It really is regarded as being the most effective way to look at the overview and also improve it’s entire capabilities. Generally, portrait digital photography could be the artwork involving taking pictures with no need intended for video. Due to there being no more movie mixed up in procedure for taking pictures, you might have the simplicity of using very good shots and getting rid of the poor quality ones. It includes the easiest way of capturing good pictures in addition to changing these to interesting art work bits.P.S. here is also something like this

    1 Juni 2012 pukul 02:43