All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

ALMAH – Motion | Full ength Album 2011


Band: Almah

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2006

Album: Motion

Tanggal Rilis: 16 September 2011

Negara: Brazil (São Paulo, São Paulo)

Genre: Heavy/Melodic Power Metal

Myspace

Terro Kinnunen »» Bass (2006)

Edu Ardanuy »» Guitars (2006)

Mike Stone »» Guitars (2006)

Casey Grillo »» Drums (2006)

Erno “Emppu” Vuorinen »» Guitars (2006)

Lauri Porra »» Bass (2006)

01. Hypnotized

02. Living And Drifting

03. Days Of The New

04. Bullets On The Altar

05. Zombies Dictator

06. Trace Of Trait

07. Soul ALight

08. Late Night In ’85

09. Daydream Lucidity

10. When And Why

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda membunuh musik yang anda suka.
Salam….
(….\…………./….)
.\….\ ………./…./
..\….\…….. /…./..
…\…./´¯.I.¯`\./…
…/… I….I..(¯¯¯`\…
Laporkan segera jika ada link yang rusak, dengan meninggalkan Coment di setiap postingan yang link nya rusak.

Download disini:

Download disini:

38 responses

  1. I have really learned newer and more effective things by means of your website. One other thing I’d like to say is always that newer laptop or computer os’s have a tendency to allow much more memory to be utilized, but they as well demand more storage simply to function. If your computer can’t handle a lot more memory as well as newest application requires that storage increase, it usually is the time to buy a new Computer system. Thanks

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 08:46

  2. Congratulations for posting such a useful blog. Your blog isn’t only informative but also extremely artistic too. There usually are extremely couple of individuals who can write not so easy articles that creatively. Keep up the good writing !!

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 08:18

  3. Ping-balik: Cebulki Kwiatów

  4. Thank you for sharing this first-class post. Very inspiring! (as always, btw)

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 05:13

  5. Im no pro, but I suppose you just crafted an excellent point. You certainly fully understand what youre speaking about, and I can really get behind that. Thanks for staying so upfront and so truthful.

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 04:56

  6. Ping-balik: 1 hour cash loans

  7. This is a good posting, I was wondering if I could use this write-up on my website, I will link it back to your website though. If this is a problem please let me know and I will take it down right away

    24 Mei 2012 pukul 00:09

  8. I’ve not found what I needed

    22 Mei 2012 pukul 02:45

  9. Ping-balik: obrazy olejne

  10. customer reports

    I always was concerned in this subject and still am, thanks for posting.

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 09:14

  11. This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    21 Mei 2012 pukul 08:10

  12. Ping-balik: ps3 2 player games

  13. Ping-balik: work from home craft opportunities

  14. Ping-balik: remove light scratches from car

  15. Only a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw great pattern. “Competition is a painful thing, but it produces great results.” by Jerry Flint.

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 19:18

  16. Superb blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any ideas? Thanks!

    13 Mei 2012 pukul 06:20

  17. I have a degree in creative writing from a top university, but still have no significant credits yet. How should I go about getting published in a reputable magazine or web site for the first time? Is self-publishing the way to go? I have short stories that are done, but I am not sure where to send them. I know I need an agent, but trying to get one without ever being published just isn’t going to happen. Any suggestions?.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 22:35

  18. It’s arduous to seek out educated individuals on this subject, however you sound like you recognize what you’re speaking about! Thanks

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 20:59

  19. Its such as you learn my mind! You appear to grasp a lot about this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something. I think that you just could do with a few percent to power the message home a little bit, however other than that, this is great blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 18:07

  20. I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thanks , I¡¦ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your website?

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 12:11

  21. Thanks for another informative web site. Where else may I get that type of information written in such an ideal approach? I’ve a venture that I am simply now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such information.

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 04:12

  22. While you’re the lucky sufficient choices, it occurs evidently, although get the fancy with the certain desired by ly folks some other valuable anyone you satisfy might possibly effectively have crisis this selected problem. pre owned or operated awnings

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 01:37

  23. You created some decent points there. I looked on the net for any concern and identified most individuals goes in addition to with all your web site.

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 20:43

  24. It’s difficult to acquire knowledgeable individuals about this topic, and you sound like what happens you’re speaking about! Thanks

    11 Mei 2012 pukul 19:32

  25. Truly useful blog. Truly thank you! Awesome.

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 21:46

  26. Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is really frustrating. A good web site with exciting content, that is what I need. Thanks for keeping this web site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 07:12

  27. Ping-balik: searscard.com

  28. belinski harp contrivance observe Selma boxington wireless scapula joggle

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 12:30

  29. Ping-balik: Scrapebox VPS Server

  30. Ping-balik: Server

  31. Ping-balik: chase online banking

  32. Ping-balik: SEO

  33. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  34. Ping-balik: Online Marketing

  35. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung schulung

  36. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung service

  37. ook

    Hi, what is the password? thanx bro

    12 November 2011 pukul 09:45

    • Password yang mana Sob??
      Mediafire atau Fileserve??

      12 November 2011 pukul 12:30