All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Synthphonia Suprema – The Future Ice-Age


Band: Synthphonia Suprema
Album: The Future Ice-Age
Release Year: 2010
Country: Italy
Genre: Melodic Power Metal

Current line-up:

Dany All – Keyboards, programming
Matkracker – Vocals
Fryderyk T – Lead, rhythm and synth guitars

Former/past member(s):

Ismat – Drums

guests:
Pier Gonella – Guitar (Labyrinth (ita), Odyssea, Athlantis, Necrodeath, Mastercastle, Wild Steel (Session))

Tracklist:

01. Future Hammerblows
02. Dominatron
03. Beyond The Next
04. I, Storm
05. Iced Waterfalls
06. Phoenix’ Return
07. Electrodoom
08. Future Ice-Age
09. Synthetic Aurora
10. NOS
11. My Enemy=Loser
12. Aurora Symphonica (Accoustic Bonus track)

Important Notice:
NO TO PIRACY!
This Blog is only for promotion / pre-listen!

I do releases to spread good music.
I don’t want to hurt the music industry.
If you like the album, buy it.
If you don’t like the album, delete it.
If you don’t buy an album you like, you kill the music you like.

Catatan Penting:
TIDAK UNTUK PEMBAJAKAN!
Blog ini cuma untuk promosi / pra dengar!

Gw memang merilis musik-musik bagus untuk di sebarkan
Gak ada niat untuk merusak industri musik.
Jika anda menyukai album-nya, belilah!
Jika anda tidak menyukai album-nya, hapus saja!
Jika anda tidak membeli album yang anda suka, maka
Anda mematikan musik yang anda suka.
http://turbobit.net/g7en6dumobu5.html

24 responses

  1. Ping-balik: cheap touch up auto paint

  2. Synthphonia Suprema – The Future Ice-Age Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    17 Mei 2012 pukul 18:47

  3. Ping-balik: lawyers trucking accident llano ca

  4. Synthphonia Suprema – The Future Ice-Age Metal Is Power I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about Synthphonia Suprema – The Future Ice-Age Metal Is PowerBest Regards Shane

    12 Mei 2012 pukul 13:49

  5. Synthphonia Suprema – The Future Ice-Age Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    9 Mei 2012 pukul 20:18

  6. Synthphonia Suprema – The Future Ice-Age Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 13:27

  7. I was very ecstatic to locate this site on yahoo.I wished to say thanks to you with regard to this superb article!! I undoubtedlyenjoyed every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 12:32

  8. Excellent post at Synthphonia Suprema – The Future Ice-Age Metal Is Power. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    8 Mei 2012 pukul 10:31

  9. Synthphonia Suprema – The Future Ice-Age Metal Is Power I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about Synthphonia Suprema – The Future Ice-Age Metal Is PowerBest Regards SchaadAndy

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 12:22

  10. Roswell towing Ga 770-780-3034 http://www.quicktowingcompany.com Towing Company serving All around the town, Services:roswell towing companies, roswell wrecker service, roswell ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE.125 Mansell Pl suite 201 Roswell GA 30076 United States Roswell towing Call Us Anytime @770-780-3034.

    7 Mei 2012 pukul 08:24

  11. Ping-balik: searscard

  12. Synthphonia Suprema – The Future Ice-Age Metal Is Power I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about Synthphonia Suprema – The Future Ice-Age Metal Is PowerBest Regards Craig

    5 Mei 2012 pukul 13:25

  13. Excellent post at Synthphonia Suprema – The Future Ice-Age Metal Is Power. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Very useful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 18:58

  14. Synthphonia Suprema – The Future Ice-Age Metal Is Power Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    4 Mei 2012 pukul 12:16

  15. Ping-balik: Server

  16. Ping-balik: Scrapebox

  17. Ping-balik: Chase Online Login

  18. Ping-balik: Lipo 6 reviews

  19. Ping-balik: SEO

  20. Ping-balik: SEO

  21. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung beratung

  22. Ping-balik: Webanalyse

  23. Ping-balik: Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  24. Ping-balik: suchmaschinenoptimierung österreich