All 'bout Metal Music 'n Life

Twitching Tongues – In Love There Is No Law

Band: Twitching Tongues

Di bentuk pada tahun: 2009

Album: In Love there is No Law

Tanggal Rilis: 20 Juli 2013

Type: Full Length Album

Negara: Amerika Serikat (Los Angeles, California)

Genre: Doom/Stoner Metal/Rock/Hardcore

Michael Cesario  :arrow:  Drums

Taylor Young  ➡  Guitars, Vocals

Colin Young  ➡  Vocals

Kyle Thomas  ➡  Bass (2012-)

Leo Orozco  ➡  Guitars (2012-)

Keith Pauli  ➡  Bass

01. Eyes Adjust

02. In Love there is No Law

03. World War V

04. Good Luck…

05. Preacher Man

06. Deliver Us to Evil

07. Departure

08. Feed Your Disease

09. Frigid


One response

  1. Your mode of describing everything in this paragraph is truly good, all can easily know it, Thanks a lot.

    13 Juli 2013 pukul 14:57